i think you'll probably go beyond editing if elinda posts here
Actually I'll just treat it like a pet
See I actually fed it rotten fish
pinky bear now got budget flight to Ipoh leh

The Antrepo 'I'm Not A Security Camera' is a desk lamp in the form factor of a security camera. Set it on the desk or hang it on the wall -- either way you'll think twice before looking at what you and I both know you looked at online while at work. Tsk, tsk. Plus, it might help deter stapler theft. Better than a loaded gun? No, but safer.

I like trains, and not just because they go CHOO CHOO. I also like the hobos that jump on them! THAT'S ENOUGH FOR ME, OKAY? Anyway, this is a Thomas the Tank Engine/Voltron mashup toy available from Singapore for around $8. It is in no way shape or form licensed or legal. But it is cool. Everybody's calling it a Transformer but it is clearly a throwback to Voltron. Who, despite being a robot, I still liked as a child because he was rainbow colored and, damnit, I'm a sucker for a rainbow.

Originally posted by kopiosatu:
The Antrepo 'I'm Not A Security Camera' is a desk lamp in the form factor of a security camera. Set it on the desk or hang it on the wall -- either way you'll think twice before looking at what you and I both know you looked at online while at work. Tsk, tsk. Plus, it might help deter stapler theft. Better than a loaded gun? No, but safer.
I want them!
So cute!!! My son used to lurrrrrrve Thomas. I had Thomas everything, from curtains to bedspread to toothbrush. When he turned 9, he told me that he didn't need Thomas anymore.
I sold/gave away whatever I could and saved the rest for posterity (read: wedding present blackmail material hahahaha!)
dunno why, my hse everyone loves Thomas lots
My nephew used to love Thomas too.
And he remembers everyone by name in details.
You have no idea, how a OCD child can make Thomas a living hell, when he wont sleep and you can't locate the other Thomas friend from the toy bin to make a set so he can sleep......
Originally posted by sbst275:av did you remember those JC elite at Hwa Chong who assaulted e SBS 170 bus driver?
Something I wonder, wat's e message? so if the bus drivers one day dun drive over their personal security, who's going to be able to get to skool, to work? Somemore like for svs like 154 or 170, 1st bus is at 0500, last bus being 0020 from Boon Lay or 0030 from JB for 170, by e time bus reach depot alrdy 2am.
long working hours yet they serve everyone daily
we got prc drivers now mah. and they're quite good. and, any si gina dare to whack them, they'd probably beat the living daylights out of the si ginas
i wonder.. can we join in the whacking if the bus driver starts to beat the hell out of the si gina? ![]()
i think i'd whip out my mobile phone to film the fight ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder.. can we join in the whacking if the bus driver starts to beat the hell out of the si gina?
i think i'd whip out my mobile phone to film the fight
And relive that occasion and glee every time, just like how some fellas love watching porn?
i was jogging just now and i jogged past 3 secondary schools.
each of the school were having PE and the students were walking when they are supposed to be jogging 2.4km i think
i was thinking to myself if i made the kids run and the fella don't obey, i'd probably beat him up
so i definitely can't be in the service industry or teaching
till to this day I can't forget suddenly everyone went to protect him
aiya we're not PRC after all la, dun need to fight over a si gina
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was jogging just now and i jogged past 3 secondary schools.
each of the school were having PE and the students were walking when they are supposed to be jogging 2.4km i think
i was thinking to myself if i made the kids run and the fella don't obey, i'd probably beat him up
so i definitely can't be in the service industry or teaching
you know what?
you belong in the military...
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you know what?you belong in the military...
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
i'd stay if they pay me more ![]()
now gotta be careful, there's a elinda and elindra
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'd stay if they pay me more
you should have been a PTI or sispec/ocs instructor![]()
"NNBCCB! Those of you who survive me, I will have to call sir one day. BUT UNTIL THEN YOUR ASSBELONGS TO ME UNDERSTAND OR NOT CCB!!!!!"
Originally posted by av98m:we got prc drivers now mah. and they're quite good. and, any si gina dare to whack them, they'd probably beat the living daylights out of the si ginas
womder if those bus conductors get whacked. notice there's been a resurgance of bus conductors. dam irritating, just yesterday i was having a good nap when one woke me up to scan my ezlink...![]()
you should have been a PTI or sispec/ocs instructor"NNBCCB! Those of you who survive me, I will have to call sir one day. BUT UNTIL THEN YOUR ASSBELONGS TO ME UNDERSTAND OR NOT CCB!!!!!"
hahaha
you should have been a PTI or sispec/ocs instructor"NNBCCB! Those of you who survive me, I will have to call sir one day. BUT UNTIL THEN YOUR ASSBELONGS TO ME UNDERSTAND OR NOT CCB!!!!!"
good morning sergeant
what so good about morning? knock it down
Originally posted by hisoka:womder if those bus conductors get whacked. notice there's been a resurgance of bus conductors. dam irritating, just yesterday i was having a good nap when one woke me up to scan my ezlink...
in all these years, my first time was about a month ago.
maybe the military would be a better place if it was lead by ah bengs instead of scholars.
i just finished the conference shoot and there was this major who attended
he's got the squeakiest voice, i can't imagine him telling me what to do.
i need someone who tickles my balls and makes me feel good about work, not gimme someone who sounds like his balls have been squeezed too much.
SBS bus inspectors, dun really meet them these days say once every month
SMRT dun employ bus inspectors liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:good morning sergeant
what so good about morning? knock it down
never understood why do they even need to find an excuse to give the torture target anyway? not like they can object.
Originally posted by sbst275:now gotta be careful, there's a elinda and elindra
Simi careful la. Just dun talk to my pet troll