Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe the military would be a better place if it was lead by ah bengs instead of scholars.
i just finished the conference shoot and there was this major who attended
he's got the squeakiest voice, i can't imagine him telling me what to do.
i need someone who tickles my balls and makes me feel good about work, not gimme someone who sounds like his balls have been squeezed too much.
The whole Singapore and SAF are runned by a special group of scholars who are of e gen that never experienced post indep hardship or make it more kind for them, lack being pragmatic and realistic
i. need. sleep.
last night i had 3 hours :x
and i'm actually still alive...!!!!
don't even need to be general, 2 - 3 crabs already dunno what is happening.
if u have a 2 crab CO who is constantly fighting fire, he should know a lot of things. ![]()
but the other fellas who are in the office, got time to 'visit' other sections, pushing the enciks to come up with some bombastic cost saving project... they are the blind fools
and one of them had the privilege of hearing me speak about my displeasure at a meeting with the specialists from the other squadrons ![]()
i dun think i can forget the rumblings that went on in the meeting room when i replied "its a mistake" to his question on why did we sign on?
in all these years, my first time was about a month ago.
met lots of them. hate the function because it disturbs my peace and sleep.
There was a time they sort of died out, around the time ez-link cards were out for awhile. But now I've been meeting them alot in the recent few months. And it appears they go around in pairs now?
kns
SQ & SilkAir's online booking is on diff server page in reality.. use SQ's webbie, they redirect you to SilkAir's webbie
wa piangz, both routes are mutually exclusive and somemore how I know who takes which route as sometimes they swap due to increase/ reduced demand
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't even need to be general, 2 - 3 crabs already dunno what is happening.
if u have a 2 crab CO who is constantly fighting fire, he should know a lot of things.
but the other fellas who are in the office, got time to 'visit' other sections, pushing the enciks to come up with some bombastic cost saving project... they are the blind fools
and one of them had the privilege of hearing me speak about my displeasure at a meeting with the specialists from the other squadrons
i dun think i can forget the rumblings that went on in the meeting room when i replied "its a mistake" to his question on why did we sign on?
Best is NSF's medical issue, outside medical specialist say recommend not suitable for some extreme training regiment, MO can say nothing wrong and was told in the Army's med record, they selective record the specialist memo/ letter to omit the specialist's recommendation and his reasoning
fark! its getting dark!!!! its gonna rain!! NOOOOOOOO~
hahahahahaha
seahawk is so screwed.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahaha
seahawk is so screwed.
is it really so bad?!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fark! its getting dark!!!! its gonna rain!! NOOOOOOOO~
you already jogged. and you're in your office. what's the prob?
is it really so bad?!
timetable all planned out nicely
nothing is going right ![]()
aircraft isn't that fantastic either.
i'm looking through crapsnap's "services wanted" section
i see people putting up their links and saying they do commercial photography
but none of them edits their photos
since when commercial photography doesn't include photo editing / touch ups. ![]()
i can see the model's blemishes all over. smlj.
art student take this type of portfolio and declare themselves commercial photographer?
you already jogged. and you're in your office. what's the prob?
i got a date with astons tonight.
Najib wants KL/ Klang valley ppl to switch to public tpt, from 16% to 25%
come on la, you dun improve like wat we did in e 1980s, even this increase would not occur.
Still finds public tpt is hard to develop in boleh's cities cos e need to keep this toppling Proton
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got a date with astons tonight.
knn, now what time only. the rain won't last that long lah. ![]()
knn, now what time only. the rain won't last that long lah.
now that you've said it....
anyway, i'm suffering a fate which makes self-immolation seem a luxury... i have to come up with the "theme" for the annual report ![]()

I can't wait!!

Originally posted by the Bear:
now that you've said it....anyway, i'm suffering a fate which makes self-immolation seem a luxury... i have to come up with the "theme" for the annual report
just use last year's theme claiming that the theme is still important ![]()
now that you've said it....anyway, i'm suffering a fate which makes self-immolation seem a luxury... i have to come up with the "theme" for the annual report
fml ![]()
Days back my relative dunno told me this nice Coffee 3 in 1 from Johor
Told me promoter say available in Singapore... abt S$6, compared to RM9.90 (cheap)
wa liaoz eh, how to compare w/ wage level and standard of living
Originally posted by hisoka:just use last year's theme claiming that the theme is still important
%#*(& lah.. you think i didn't think of that?
i tried mashing the theme of the corporate planning seminar in there too but it was so lame even the idiot boss has rejected it..
poor thing ![]()
talking abt ICA & passport.. my relative are still kpkb over e fact of profiteering, RM300 for 1 passport vs less than $100 here
I can't wait!!
i'm waiting for this:

%#*(& lah.. you think i didn't think of that?i tried mashing the theme of the corporate planning seminar in there too but it was so lame even the idiot boss has rejected it..
I never got the idea behind having a theme for everything anyway. good luck ![]()
annual report need theme one meh?