shiok
enjoying a bowl of tau huay
before that i had a packet of soya milk
and before that, 2 tau guas, 1 luncheon meat, 1 egg white and a few mouthfuls of noodles.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:annual report need theme one meh?
uncle, no more e days of a simple annual report liao of achivements and so on
Even corporate ones
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shiok
enjoying a bowl of tau huay
before that i had a packet of soya milk
and before that, 2 tau guas, 1 luncheon meat, 1 egg white and a few mouthfuls of noodles.
Comfort food!!!!!
But that also look like Fatum's nightmare :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got a date with astons tonight.
tbh, i am a bit sick of astons already ..
which branch u gg to?
Originally posted by hisoka:I never got the idea behind having a theme for everything anyway. good luck
you won't believe what they did to the office over the weekend - they hung up lil' notes e.g. "old / new idea+ new market = Blue Ocean Idea", " "Don't just sit there/stare, think" (this was on the door in the loo cubicle!), "Will your idea create the new wave?" etc.
place just looks like some supermarket
i'm sure if i am capable of getting a girl pregnant with all the soy i am consuming ![]()
maybe if the theory is really proven right, i can say
"eh no need to wear condom, i consume lots of soy, u won't get pregnant" ?
now got some Unicurd ready to eat tau huay ar?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tbh, i am a bit sick of astons already ..
which branch u gg to?
cathay
i never makan at astons before
u all so rich can eat until sian.
you won't believe what they did to the office over the weekend - they hung up lil' notes e.g. "old / new idea+ new market = Blue Ocean Idea", " "Don't just sit there/stare, think" (this was on the door in the loo cubicle!), "Will your idea create the new wave?" etc.place just looks like some supermarket
for the toilet, it should be drop by drop, an ocean is form
Originally posted by sbst275:now got some Unicurd ready to eat tau huay ar?
All along also have what
Just that now they have with collagen and dunno what
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cathay
i never makan at astons before
u all so rich can eat until sian.
i've never been to one too ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:annual report need theme one meh?
i asked that before and i kena from everyone...
All along also have whatJust that now they have with collagen and dunno what
I see
cos mrs sbst tat day bought it home.. never seen before ma
Originally posted by the Bear:
obviously you kena-ed from the people who bother to read the annual report and feel their balls tickled by the themes. ![]()
reminds me of an incident where the chief warrant officer of the airbase who came to talk to me about redesigning the intranet webpage
i told him "nobody reads it here, we're all busy working"
then he asked "well do you guys have computers here?"
"yes, the only ones with intranet are at the basement in the other building over there. we only use if to apply for leave"
he was stunned ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:obviously you kena-ed from the people who bother to read the annual report and feel their balls tickled by the themes.
reminds me of an incident where the chief warrant officer of the airbase who came to talk to me about redesigning the intranet webpage
i told him "nobody reads it here, we're all busy working"
then he asked "well do you guys have computers here?"
"yes, the only ones with intranet are at the basement in the other building over there. we only use if to apply for leave"
he was stunned
Wow looks like Nikar is hitting hard on VK. LOL
hmmmm i remember once, someone said that it is a chargeable offence to NOT read the RO.
nobody reads the RO ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm i remember once, someone said that it is a chargeable offence to NOT read the RO.
nobody reads the RO
supposed to be a chargable offence, but who's going to be e mata to enforce it?
anyway, wat's w/ tat si gina again? tat chao keng thing not enough?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm i remember once, someone said that it is a chargeable offence to NOT read the RO.
nobody reads the RO
Wastage of food is also a chargeable offence.
But how to enforce? ![]()
nobody reads the RO
i remember one time as a trainee, one of the guys tried to go to the office to read the RO...
when he went inside, he kena drop 20 for entering the office...
the occifer there wanted to know why when he saw the instructor drop the fella... the instructor said the guy should not be in the office..
the occifer asked the guy why he came to the office, and he said to read the RO...
the instructor kena buak by the occifer and made to go sign extra ![]()
fudgie, remember long time ago a STOMP article of wastage of food in army camp? got picture somemore wo
i remember one time as a trainee, one of the guys tried to go to the office to read the RO...when he went inside, he kena drop 20 for entering the office...
the occifer there wanted to know why when he saw the instructor drop the fella... the instructor said the guy should not be in the office..
the occifer asked the guy why he came to the office, and he said to read the RO...
the instructor kena buak by the occifer and made to go sign extra
haiz....tekan for doing the right things
how come these are not outsourced to some media/communication firm? that's what we do with ours and it always come out brilliantly.
we will get a firm to do it.. the design and printing...
but ultimately, we have to do the writing and all that shit...

i'll be bringing this to BKK to drink
then i'll also order a bottle of the normal jack daniels to taste the difference ![]()