Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i'll be bringing this to BKK to drink
then i'll also order a bottle of the normal jack daniels to taste the difference
i bought a bottle of that..
because they were giving away a free JD t-shirt
Originally posted by the Bear:
i remember one time as a trainee, one of the guys tried to go to the office to read the RO...when he went inside, he kena drop 20 for entering the office...
the occifer there wanted to know why when he saw the instructor drop the fella... the instructor said the guy should not be in the office..
the occifer asked the guy why he came to the office, and he said to read the RO...
the instructor kena buak by the occifer and made to go sign extra
the trainee smart
pump first ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i bought a bottle of that..
because they were giving away a free JD t-shirt
they gave me S
asshole auntie
i can't even wear it.
we will get a firm to do it.. the design and printing...but ultimately, we have to do the writing and all that shit...
your bosses got it wrong by outsourcing the easier stuff. sigh.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the trainee smart
pump first
aiyah.. last time all obey without thinking one...
all instructors (except the regulars) were corporals..
the regular instructors were sergeants.. the life-sentences were staff sergeants.. and the scary life-sentences were WOs..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cathay
i never makan at astons before
u all so rich can eat until sian.
its cheap mah compared to a restaurant ..
unlike some ppl, who diam diam fly to BKK so often.. so rich .. i haven't gone there before lor..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the trainee smart
pump first
Seriously, I get all riled up when people grumble and point fingers when the whole platoon gets pumped.
I mean, come on lah..... it's just a few pushups. Just shut up and knock it down.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they gave me S
asshole auntie
i can't even wear it.
*points and laughs at kopi*
we talked nicely to the auntie and she suggested L for me.. then gave zora another free bag ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its cheap mah compared to a restaurant ..
unlike some ppl, who diam diam fly to BKK so often.. so rich .. i haven't gone there before lor..
Ya lor someone dunno travel so often
Unlike poor folks like me stuck here lor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:annual report need theme one meh?
I tell you, every ccb thing over here at work need theme one.
your bosses got it wrong by outsourcing the easier stuff. sigh.
wish we could outsource the whole thing...
but we can't coz lots of security issues..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its cheap mah compared to a restaurant ..
OMFG!!!!!!
mountain tortoise 
*points and laughs at kopi*we talked nicely to the auntie and she suggested L for me.. then gave zora another free bag
the auntie just reached into the bag and put the t-shirt in the plastic bag
nevermind lah, can always go buy again if i find GJ nice.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i'll be bringing this to BKK to drink
then i'll also order a bottle of the normal jack daniels to taste the difference
when are you going? think i got my monday day off scraped coz i gotta be there next week. let me reiterate...we should trade places.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:OMFG!!!!!!
mountain tortoise
TMD, i no money to fly overseas lor ..
unlike u big boss, always fly here and there ..
and too stingy to give me and av a dimsum buffet treat
Originally posted by elindra:Ya lor someone dunno travel so often
Unlike poor folks like me stuck here lor
i have to travel home leh.
i am fillial
Originally posted by kopiosatu:OMFG!!!!!!
mountain tortoise
I tell you, every ccb thing over here at work need theme one.
should just tell them
the theme this is year is "RED!"
next year its "BLUE!"
u guys can work through the colours of the rainbow.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have to travel home leh.
i am fillial
Yr parents in Thailand meh -_-"
Or 'fillial' to yr waitress :P
when are you going? think i got my monday day off scraped coz i gotta be there next week. let me reiterate...we should trade places.
no
why would i go to bkk to slave my life away? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:TMD, i no money to fly overseas lor ..
i no money lor
u got job and bonus, u should stop spending it on sports.
spend on more meaningful stuff, like liquor
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:TMD, i no money to fly overseas lor ..
maybe I should make kopi pay the bill at astons tonight ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yr parents in Thailand meh -_-"
Or 'fillial' to yr waitress :P
i am fillial to jack.
jack danny

here is bkk
You guys going to Astons? never cheo :( *sobs*
maybe I should make kopi pay the bill at astons tonight
i will just bring $20 ![]()