Originally posted by elindra:You guys going to Astons? never cheo :( *sobs*
ok lah
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
cheo liao ![]()
Ewww Jack Daniels. One whiff of it and I wanna retch my guts out
Originally posted by elindra:You guys going to Astons? never cheo :( *sobs*te
last minute thing. my friend got 2 free tickets to tonight's gi joe movie. you can join us for dinner at 7pm. the show is 9:20pm. ![]()
u so laoji
i wonder where my bottle of the original black jack is?
btw.. i've been looking for this:

i wonder if they have it anywhere?
hopefully i can get it in Japan DFS when i go there on vacation
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will just bring $20
$20 is more than enough to pay for yours and Av's dinner... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:$20 is more than enough to pay for yours and Av's dinner...
hanor hanor ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:$20 is more than enough to pay for yours and Av's dinner...
my steak will cost $16+
plus drinks, i think not enough
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my steak will cost $16+
plus drinks, i think not enough
tmd. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Ewww Jack Daniels. One whiff of it and I wanna retch my guts out
bluejuice so go makan at astons
she can pay since she is sick of eating there.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bluejuice so go makan at astons
she can pay since she is sick of eating there.
If you're paying, i definitely turn up!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:If you're paying, i definitely turn up!
i confirm not paying lor
i am unemployed
somemore my money is going to crossfit ![]()
i think i should get the pink and green refills for shokobutsu
the thai girls tell me that mixing these 2 gives the best fragrance.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i should get the pink and green refills for shokobutsu
green got green tea and a floral one ... which is the one?
i never bought pink b4 .. what fragrance is it?
I'm looking for that Suntory Whiskey too Bear :(
And I hate Jack Daniels now coz I got pissed drunk on it and I spent half the night with my head near the toliet bowl puking out Jack Daniels
And for the next 3 days my pee and sweat smelt like Jack Daniels too
Now the smell of Jack Daniels reminds me of my puke then so ..... :x
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i should get the pink and green refills for shokobutsu
Pink is the Sakura one. That's like my fav
Oooo never tried mixing them before. Will try coz I use both Green Tea and Sakura
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:green got green tea and a floral one ... which is the one?
i never bought pink b4 .. what fragrance is it?
green - revitalising
pink - i dunno, got only one.
they say mix it 50 - 50.
And I hate Jack Daniels now coz I got pissed drunk on it and I spent half the night with my head near the toliet bowl puking out Jack Daniels
And for the next 3 days my pee and sweat smelt like Jack Daniels too
Now the smell of Jack Daniels reminds me of my puke then so ..... :x
i haven't had a hangover for more than a year ![]()
the last time i got it bad was july last year i think
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i haven't had a hangover for more than a year
the last time i got it bad was july last year i think
This was back in 2000
I can't drink now but even a whiff of Jack Daniels these days, I feel my guts twisting itself into a knot :X
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no
why would i go to bkk to slave my life away?
oh the bkk deal is relatively easy - pitch and marketing stuff. the legwork is being done by the bkk office guys. we are there to sell the idea, conceptualise ideas etc.
it's just that i'm kinda bored and fed up with the deal.
i will be having a gd dinner tonite!
Good afternoon...I'm back from work.
This week's bunch of kids isn't so bad.
I've never had a hangover before. Others things have happened, just not that or waking up with memory loss.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i will be having a gd dinner tonite!
I am so happy for you. what's for dinner?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i will be having a gd dinner tonite!
So you're going to the opening of the exhibition?