Originally posted by the Bear:you bus freaks went to protect a bus depot?
what the hell for??
Cos we want to maintain a tight grip on the market....and let people like av coninue to suffer high bus fares.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:buses?
ahahahaha
that would be his dream come true
Can't believe that ppl actually believe in the shit ass urban legend about this malay lady or couple going around selling keropok thingy -_-"
and for av

Originally posted by elindra:Can't believe that ppl actually believe in the shit ass urban legend about this malay lady or couple going around selling keropok thingy -_-"
nikar ar?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u dun have medical benefits?
have. claim $10 but the clinic cost me $28 ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Can't believe that ppl actually believe in the shit ass urban legend about this malay lady or couple going around selling keropok thingy -_-"
what urban legend?
i thought it was those beggers type selling keropok
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Cos we want to maintain a tight grip on the market....and let people like av coninue to suffer high bus fares.
have. claim $10 but the clinic cost me $28
i always go to polyclinic last time ![]()
supposed to be free
but in the end my pay gets deducted
and the f*cking SAF wants the soldiers to fight for the country?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and for av
aaaaaaaaaarrrrrggggghhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i always go to polyclinic last time
supposed to be free
but in the end my pay gets deducted
and the f*cking SAF wants the soldiers to fight for the country?
I refuse to subject myself to the 3 to 5 hour wait. ![]()
I refuse to subject myself to the 3 to 5 hour wait.
go and take a rest la.![]()
I refuse to subject myself to the 3 to 5 hour wait.
that would explain why i go to work when i am sick ![]()
most of the time when i go see a doctor its because of physical injuries i sustain from sunday football.
Originally posted by av98m:aaaaaaaaaarrrrrggggghhhhhhhhh
time for you to hang around the orchid section for a change in background colour
Originally posted by the Bear:what urban legend?
i thought it was those beggers type selling keropok
Dunno la some rumours going around that if you open a door to a malay lady or couple and if you dun buy from them, they will release a ghost in yr house or you get bad luck but if you buy, the keropok is spoilt so you lose either way
*rolls eyes*
Dunno la some rumours going around that if you open a door to a malay lady or couple and if you dun buy from them, they will release a ghost in yr house or you get bad luck but if you buy, the keropok is spoilt so you lose either way*rolls eyes*
maybe it's a bad sales tactic to get people to buy stuff from door knockers ![]()
Dunno la some rumours going around that if you open a door to a malay lady or couple and if you dun buy from them, they will release a ghost in yr house or you get bad luck but if you buy, the keropok is spoilt so you lose either way*rolls eyes*
so.. how many ghosts do the people have? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:so.. how many ghosts do the people have?
That was what I'm thinking too
LOL
I mean seriously ppl believe in such BS -_-"
I'm just so amazed
Singapore jobs nowadays require mulitasking and increased responsibilities and extra workload.
The ghost has to multi task and haunt multiple households. ![]()
sibeh sian. I'd have gone to work but for the risk of spreading the flu(h1n1 or otherwise) to the folks at work with serious asthma and killing them :-x
still stoked from the concert last night ![]()
Oh well >.<"
You know in Sydney they actually have a ghost tour. LOL
Originally posted by elindra:Oh well >.<"
You know in Sydney they actually have a ghost tour. LOL
isn't there something like that in singapore? apart from the illegal graveyard tours for the 4D punters
No idea
Anyway I"m still thinking of the Korean BBQ
I dun care in Sept, I will definately order the Beef intestines and Ox tongue this time round
I keep thinking about them