Originally posted by elindra:You know many times I'm so damn tempted to write in to SMART complaining about the bloody PCK jingle
The problem with me is my clothes still fit
But my face turn round like the full moon
both side of my cheek can squeeze out 2 round fishball....![]()
I saw. And I agree.
*sobs*
I hate you
Originally posted by elindra:*sobs*
I hate you
never fear! I'll help you by eating all that extra food in your kitchen. ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:both side of my cheek can squeeze out 2 round fishball....
At least yr face shape is oval
I have a round face, and when you put on weight, you really look like the moon lor
Originally posted by zoragirl:both side of my cheek can squeeze out 2 round fishball....
*rubs chin*
*nods*![]()
Go look at my photos in Facebook for the Sydney tripI will be posting more tonight as there were just so many to resize
I look like a tung yuan :(
no need to resize for FB.. i just throw full-sized 2.5MB pics in there and FB resizes them automatically...
never fear! I'll help you by eating all that extra food in your kitchen.
LOL most of the food are frozen
But There is a lot of food at home
I still have 2 fish to grill which I have not done so :O
And Chicken Wings to Grill too
And There are the sausages etc etc etc
You know these days since Chris is not home, I just slowly start eating the food in the fridge. Keii is right, our fridge is stocked like there is a lot of ppl living in the house.
Hahaha
Originally posted by elindra:LOL most of the food are frozen
You know these days since Chris is not home, I just slowly start eating the food in the fridge. Keii is right, our fridge is stocked like there is a lot of ppl living in the house.
Hahaha
time for tare to start peeling potatos ![]()
lets arrange for outdoors activity ..... where everyone can sweat it out .. instead of a gluttony outing.. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:LOL most of the food are frozen
Hahaha
wah ..
actually i din look at ur fridge ..
my mum also stocks the fridge .. our freezer is so full that i have no idea what she has in there..
Sentosa sounds good ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Sentosa sounds good
lazing at the beach, drinking beer is not counted
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lazing at the beach, drinking beer is not counted
then how?
go for a 13km hike at pulau ubin? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lets arrange for outdoors activity ..... where everyone can sweat it out .. instead of a gluttony outing..
you'll see only yourself there.. with kopi also present asking you to pay for his makan after the exercise ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes i wonder why the replies are not: for the good of humanity, please slit your wrists and die.
do a clean job, dun slit... just chop off the hands!!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you'll see only yourself there.. with kopi also present asking you to pay for his makan after the exercise
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lets arrange for outdoors activity ..... where everyone can sweat it out .. instead of a gluttony outing..
is the gluttony before or after the outdoor outing? ![]()
is the gluttony before or after the outdoor outing?
before, during and after...
you'll see only yourself there.. with kopi also present asking you to pay for his makan after the exercise
it was worth a try ......
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
it was worth a try ......
sentosa will have better response. ![]()
sentosa will have better response.
i think mutantdude will turn up too.. he was one of the regular sentosa people...
i won't mind either.. haven't been there for ages too
I saw. And I agree.
av want to die har?! o.O
i think mutantdude will turn up too.. he was one of the regular sentosa people...i won't mind either.. haven't been there for ages too
ok. you start thread. thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
av want to die har?! o.O
pinky herself say one what. I'm only agreeing with her. ![]()
i think mutantdude will turn up too.. he was one of the regular sentosa people...i won't mind either.. haven't been there for ages too
a lot of si gi na will come too...