ok. you start thread. thanks.
when? this weekend?
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think mutantdude will turn up too.. he was one of the regular sentosa people...i won't mind either.. haven't been there for ages too
did i hear sentosa?! *grin*
but if i go i'll be scaring u all leh.... and might lead to cancellation of the gluttony session after ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:a lot of si gi na will come too...
not the way we organize our sentosa outings wahahahahaahhaahahaaa
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:a lot of si gi na will come too...
oops. then how? organise offline as usual? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
did i hear sentosa?! *grin*but if i go i'll be scaring u all leh.... and might lead to cancellation of the gluttony session after
before, during and after...
by the time the event pops around, the outdoor outing will be scrapped
not the way we organize our sentosa outings wahahahahaahhaahahaaa
I've never been to any of them before leh. how do you keep out si ginas? ![]()
when? this weekend?
this weekend cannot. unless its on sunday. next one? ![]()
LETS GO PLAY PAINTBALL!!
did i hear sentosa?! *grin*but if i go i'll be scaring u all leh.... and might lead to cancellation of the gluttony session after
if any scaring is going to take place, it'd probably be me doing it. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:LETS GO PLAY PAINTBALL!!
ooooh I dun mind ![]()
I've never been to any of them before leh. how do you keep out si ginas?
those si ginas need tour guide to bring them INTO sentosa... such services are not provided in our outings hahahahaa
when i did it, i just put date, time: usual; venue: siloso beach, usual pavillion... then IF they still come, just ignore them and NOT intro them ard lah... SIMPLE!
those si ginas need tour guide to bring them INTO sentosa... such services are not provided in our outings hahahahaawhen i did it, i just put date, time: usual; venue: siloso beach, usual pavillion... then IF they still come, just ignore them and NOT intro them ard lah... SIMPLE!
ah. simple but effective. ![]()
this weekend cannot. unless its on sunday. next one?
tis sat
no class leh... he supposed to have class every sat de
ah. simple but effective.
of cos! hahahaa i was the laziest sentosa outing organizer since outing owls. everything OTOT ![]()
tis satno class leh... he supposed to have class every sat de
really ah.......well, I guess I can just show up and leave early lor. ![]()
those si ginas need tour guide to bring them INTO sentosa... such services are not provided in our outings hahahahaawhen i did it, i just put date, time: usual; venue: siloso beach, usual pavillion... then IF they still come, just ignore them and NOT intro them ard lah... SIMPLE!
si gina.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
si gina.
you have no idea how much I wish I was a si gina again, with a full head of hair, no wrinkles on my face, and 20kg lighter. ![]()
really ah.......well, I guess I can just show up and leave early lor.
u can't leave early if u wanna go makan with us wor... :P
you have no idea how much I wish I was a si gina again, with a full head of hair, no wrinkles on my face, and 20kg lighter.
so greedy... i just wish i get back how i look 3 yrs ago >.<
u can't leave early if u wanna go makan with us wor... :P
I have a dinner appointment ![]()
you have no idea how much I wish I was a si gina again, with a full head of hair, no wrinkles on my face, and 20kg lighter.
So...you have
1. No hair.
2. Plenty of wrinkles.
3. 20 kg more than you wish for.
Hmmm....I see.![]()
can one. but you must be willing to put in the work lor ![]()
but my hair will never come back *sob*
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
So...you have1. No hair.
2. Plenty of wrinkles.
3. 20 kg more than you wish for.
Hmmm....I see.
dun laugh. you might get there one day. ![]()
it's do-able