Originally posted by av98m:dun laugh. you might get there one day.
Time to play the gina role by going to school....catch you guys later.
Err for me weekends, I'm only free on Sunday :x
Originally posted by elindra:Err for me weekends, I'm only free on Sunday :x
well... we need someone to make the executive decision then... hahahahaa
this sunday out for me .. i got a facial appt and i can't go under the sun after that ..
next sunday out for me, because i got wakeboarding! Finally!! haven't gone for wakeboarding for many months already!
Originally posted by elindra:Err for me weekends, I'm only free on Sunday :x
same here
Originally posted by tare:
well... we need someone to make the executive decision then... hahahahaa
ok, then this saturday it shall be. what time and where? ![]()
home :) eating salted egg/pork porridge and rest later..![]()
now i know why av like to chow keng liao. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home :) eating salted egg/pork porridge and rest later..
now i know why av like to chow keng liao.
CCB ![]()
ok, then this saturday it shall be. what time and where?
talking about makan session?? where ? ![]()
*fever gone liao*
Saturday than count me out since I wun be able to make it
You guys enjoy ba
Originally posted by elindra:Saturday than count me out since I wun be able to make it
You guys enjoy ba
nah. now we are looking at next week. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
talking about makan session?? where ?*fever gone liao*
sentosa session. date yet to be determined
I'm only free on Sundays!
Anyway, what are we doing at Sentosa again? Lie around like a beached whale?
ehh.. no sun for me..
the ndp whole day event for the past 2 weeks got me sick liao..:(
too much sun ...
Originally posted by elindra:I'm only free on Sundays!
drink beer... walk around... go spend money and have a go at their luge (it's kinda tame but still lots of fun).. drink beer... laze around.. walk on the sand and water... drink beer..
actually, can go to east coast and do all that too... and after the lazing around, can go to Waraku East Coast or that Korean Barbeque place..
oki..time to zzz liao..
brb later...![]()
LOL
I dun drink beer
I think I'll just read a book or something. Oh damn my sunscreen is with MPB :x
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki..time to zzz liao..
brb later...
how about paker's korean food at longhouse thomson.....they got ginseng chicken soup and also BBQ pork bellied meat (五花肉)
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
how about paker's korean food at longhouse thomson.....they got ginseng chicken soup and also BBQ pork bellied meat (五花肉)
wah the BBQ pork Belly with BBQ Kimchi in Sydney really hit the spot for me
It was soooooooooooo nice
Originally posted by elindra:I'm only free on Sundays!
BBQ beached whale... we'll have official timer to tell us when to flip over ![]()
anyone got ball?!
Originally posted by the Bear:
drink beer... walk around... go spend money and have a go at their luge (it's kinda tame but still lots of fun).. drink beer... laze around.. walk on the sand and water... drink beer..actually, can go to east coast and do all that too... and after the lazing around, can go to Waraku East Coast or that Korean Barbeque place..
i see the "outdoor outing" has been eliminated faster than i predicted
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
on...![]()
*was about to switch off my lappy when i saw your post*
i see the "outdoor outing" has been eliminated faster than i predicted
yup... at least i tried to keep it at east coast.. so we can still be at the beach..
but 7-11 cut right to the chase ![]()
Actually if we go Sentosa, I think I'll be stuck in Underwater world for some time. LOL
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
on...*was about to switch off my lappy when i saw your post*
when?...must have before 1 month of tsampa ![]()