Originally posted by elindra:Actually if we go Sentosa, I think I'll be stuck in Underwater world for some time. LOL
I went to Underwater World at least 3 times last year and found out lately my friends are divers there... so fun see them feed the fishes..!
Originally posted by the Bear:
yup... at least i tried to keep it at east coast.. so we can still be at the beach..but 7-11 cut right to the chase
who started the korean thingy??? it got me craving
I had twaeji bulgogi for lunch today.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:when?...must have before 1 month of tsampa
next week... at least get my gastric flu recovered 1st..![]()
now i eat food no taste leh...![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
who started the korean thingy??? it got me cravingI had twaeji bulgogi for lunch today.
I started it first of talks of Korean food in Sydney :x
I wanna eat Korean BBQ Beef Intestines *cry*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
next week... at least get my gastric flu recovered 1st..now i eat food no taste leh...
k....
and elindra, forgot to tell u my friend's husband is the pink dolphin trainer..:) he quit the job liao.. if not, oso can go play with the dolphins...! i should have ask him earlier..damn...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and elindra, forgot to tell u my friend's husband is the pink dolphin trainer..:) he quit the job liao.. if not, oso can go play with the dolphins...! i should have ask him earlier..damn...
Boo hoo hoo :(
Oh well :(
Originally posted by elindra:I started it first of talks of Korean food in Sydney :x
I wanna eat Korean BBQ Beef Intestines *cry*
and u guys got me not to switch off my lappy ...![]()
and u guys got me not to switch off my lappy ...
Not our fault!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Boo hoo hoo :(
Oh well :(
next time see my diver friends can smuggle both of us in or not...
hehe..
next time see my diver friends can smuggle both of us in or not...hehe..
That be nice sia
And Dolphins feel rubbery
Not our fault!!!!
korean FOOD...the 4-letter word hah!!
hahaaa..
That be nice siaAnd Dolphins feel rubbery
next month we are going photography trips together..
i go ask them.....![]()
korean FOOD...the 4-letter word hah!!hahaaa..
Ok if I start talking about another 4 letter word
DIET
Maybe you will shut yr lappy and do yr work
Originally posted by elindra:Ok if I start talking about another 4 letter word
DIET
Maybe you will shut yr lappy and do yr work
erh.... i am at home.... chow-keng-ing... like AV..![]()
hello..i just recovered from a 38.4'c fever yesterday nite leh...
at least the 4-letter word with the "F" makes me happy!! ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
k....
i call u next week.. i go zzz liao...
if i sick for another 2 times, no need DIET oso lose weight liao..![]()
Originally posted by spidey3:how much is the underwater world entrance fee now? anyone know?
clicky => here
and u guys got me not to switch off my lappy ...
it's ok since you're home/not working.
erh.... i am at home.... chow-keng-ing... like AV..hello..i just recovered from a 38.4'c fever yesterday nite leh...
at least the 4-letter word with the "F" makes me happy!!
There is another 4-letter word with "F" leh !!! :P
i see the "outdoor outing" has been eliminated faster than i predicted
b4 u even join the forums, there were regular sentosa outings...
just cos we like food and doesn't run 9km for fun everyday doesn't mean we can't step out to the outdoors.... ![]()
There is another 4-letter word with "F" leh !!! :P
i should go retrieve the scrabble/word game
Come to think of it the trip to Sydney was lots of exercise for me!
BRISK WALKING!!!
Actually the weather there made it easier to exercise
Originally posted by elindra:Come to think of it the trip to Sydney was lots of exercise for me!
BRISK WALKING!!!
Actually the weather there made it easier to exercise
nice and cool ![]()
we walked lots the few days we were at Sydney too.. and also in Melbourne..
i think the Melbourne Aquarium is better than the Sydney one
Originally posted by tare:
b4 u even join the forums, there were regular sentosa outings...just cos we like food and doesn't run 9km for fun everyday doesn't mean we can't step out to the outdoors....
sorry didn't meant it that way