Originally posted by zoragirl:meleka....
the last day the person reported work was on 3rd Aug and died on 8th Aug.
was he sick before this?
not too sure....
Originally posted by zoragirl:not too sure....
young or old? family?
anyway, time to get tea.
stomach ache
but cant think of why it would...=\
Originally posted by udontknowme:stomach ache
ate too much?
let's see, food poisoning, indigestion, someone slipped poison in your food or drink...the possibilities are endless ![]()
go home?
WAH LAU EH!!!
our side just put out a release which is fricken horrific!!
bad english, wrong use of words, wrong words, bad construction.. basically, it's painful to read...
i went to ask why we released such a horrific thing and they said it was not their doing.. the dy head of another agency wrote it.. and because of dunno what protocol or whatever, we had to put our name beside theirs...
i think the dy head of the other agency failed english.. as a 2nd language
Originally posted by the Bear:WAH LAU EH!!!
bad english, wrong use of words, wrong words, bad construction.. basically, it's painful to read...
i went to ask why we released such a horrific thing and they said it was not their doing.. the dy head of another agency wrote it.. and because of dunno what protocol or whatever, we had to put our name beside theirs...
its ok. for 8 years the president of the united states spoke english like a raving lunatic. ![]()
let's see, food poisoning, indigestion, someone slipped poison in your food or drink...the possibilities are endless
you think too much.
anyway, i'm ok now. haahaa.
eh. when would you like your free meal?? (though i cant remember what i owe you) so that i can see the chinchilla again =p
eh. did you know. i only gave it 2 raisins that night =(
press release? no editor to proofread right?
Originally posted by udontknowme:
you think too much.anyway, i'm ok now. haahaa.
eh. when would you like your free meal?? (though i cant remember what i owe you) so that i can see the chinchilla again =p
eh. did you know. i only gave it 2 raisins that night =(
before you fly off definitely. the week after next?
and its tofu lasagne or something.
It was not vetted before getting it printed?
Seriously I think this is kinda like the fuckheads who approved the PCK jingle and posters in the MRT. Whoever said it's a good idea should be fed to the crocodiles
Originally posted by av98m:its ok. for 8 years the president of the united states spoke english like a raving lunatic.
$#&*^ lah..
a "sniff dog" ?
a "dog search" ?
the dog had "shown positive indication during sniffing" ?
WTF kind of Bushisms is the maniac spitting?
oh. issit. haha. ok. i can make tofu/veggie/meat lasagne k. lol. all in one also can.
and anyway, not flying oredi. staying for a while more.
leaving early today! byebye all!
Originally posted by the Bear:
$#&*^ lah..
a "sniff dog" ?
a "dog search" ?
Uhh..... is this release for the media or something? ![]()
Will we be reading about it in the news tomorrow? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Uhh..... is this release for the media or something?
Will we be reading about it in the news tomorrow?
depends on if the straitjacket times editor falls off his chair laughing his guts out...
as for vetting, the dy head is to be the head of the whatever idiots giving their press releases soon... so that dy head is the one who actually vets other people's stuff...
-_-"
I have nothing to say then
Anyway, I doubt anyone will notice since you guys have press releases everyday and no one bothers anymore
that's what i told them.. more is not necessarily good..
to them, more is good.. overkill is best..
Originally posted by the Bear:
$#&*^ lah..
a "sniff dog" ?
a "dog search" ?
one of my fav dubya quotes is "I am the decider"
Originally posted by fudgester:Uhh..... is this release for the media or something?
Will we be reading about it in the news tomorrow?
reminds me of one of my fav segments on the tonight show. "headlines"![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh. issit. haha. ok. i can make tofu/veggie/meat lasagne k. lol. all in one also can.
and anyway, not flying oredi. staying for a while more.
leaving early today! byebye all!
can i try your tofu/veg lasagna?
Originally posted by the Bear:that's what i told them.. more is not necessarily good..
to them, more is good.. overkill is best..
It's damn bloody noise
And I think you guys have more than 1 article almost everyday
At the very least there is one -_-
can i try your tofu/veg lasagna?
we should organise another makan session with the udon.. coz i found a rubber ducky when i was cleaning up...
she said she wanted one.. that one was from the duck race thing from a couple of years back
Originally posted by elindra:It's damn bloody noise
And I think you guys have more than 1 article almost everyday
At the very least there is one -_-
no shit.. ![]()
oh well.. i got to read the stuff anyway ![]()