most women are, so you're normal .....
I've been helping gf dettol her apartment so I know .... I think her kitchen counter can double as an operating room table ... ![]()
but then again, most men are slobs, otherwise it's likely they are fags ..... something I am unlearning very quickly .... ![]()
Good morning - had a second breakfast and I'm off to class now. Kinda excited now that Amy Macdonald has mentioned that she'll be here for a concert in the near future.
good morning......though mc and relax a bit, still very stone with little food intake, tummy not well.....
..just a normal sausage for breakfast, and i feel very full liao...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good morning - had a second breakfast and I'm off to class now. Kinda excited now that Amy Macdonald has mentioned that she'll be here for a concert in the near future.
second? when was your first? at 5 am?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good morning - had a second breakfast and I'm off to class now. Kinda excited now that Amy Macdonald has mentioned that she'll be here for a concert in the near future.
i was hoping leonard cohen or richard hawley will come...
i love their "man" soulful voice...![]()
what's barn buddy?
heard il divo is coming? during F1?
Childless man spent one year in prison for nonpayment of child support
Originally posted by cassie:heard il divo is coming? during F1?
din really like il divo though..
i think it is too commerical liao...:(
il divo was in halifucks just after i came to singapore...

If any of you are looking for any last minute gift ideas, these dinosaur lamps from ThinkGeek are the perfect present for your Geekologie Writer.
All three (triceratops, diplodocus and t-rex) of these dinosaur lamps are constructed from precision cut sheets of flexible plastic which you slot together to create the finished glowing sculpture. Construction time is about 30-40 minutes, but the directions are very clear with detailed photographs of each step.
Each lamp will set you back a cool $20, and, obviously, I want all three. Now I'm not saying I've never made love to a lamp shade before, because I totally have. But I actually like these ones enough to call them the morning after.
This is a video about the problems associated with dating a World of Warcraft n00b when you come from a L337 family. Namely, that your parents won't approve of the relationship. Sadly, watching this video reminded me of the time when I started dating one of those RealDolls a supermodel. I miss you, Silicon Sally hot supermodel with a real name, we just came from two different worlds.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:what's barn buddy?
i am a barn thief more than a buddy.....hahahahaa...![]()
I have a sore throat :(
haha. the dino lamps...=p but the hippo(?) in the second picture is cuter....it looks like: ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:"We Don't Date N00bs, We PWN Them!"
This is a video about the problems associated with dating a World of Warcraft n00b when you come from a L337 family. Namely, that your parents won't approve of the relationship. Sadly, watching this video reminded me of the time when I started dating one of those RealDolls a supermodel. I miss you, Silicon Sally hot supermodel with a real name, we just came from two different worlds.
ROFL, he went and paint his laptop!
"This relationship is heading to an epic fail" lolol
Originally posted by elindra:I have a sore throat :(
i am at home.... half working...:(
Originally posted by udontknowme:il divo was in halifucks just after i came to singapore...
i caught their performance in KL about 2-3 years back
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i am at home.... half working...:(
eh i thought i told you to leave work at the office the moment you step out?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Childless man spent one year in prison for nonpayment of child support
poor guy kena cheated into supporting some other people's child. Should take action against the women for cheating him of all those money too.
Muahahhaha, chanced upon some Levis ads of one of my fav Bollywood actors Akshay Kumar. I always thought from certain angles he looks a bit like Tom Cruise, except that he is taller and have a better bod. LOL

#*#$&*#$.....
First, the techie took far longer than he said to finish machining some parts I ordered them to.... he promised end of July, and he still hasn't finished one last part. I wasn't even asking for super-high precision; just normal industrial standards.
Talking of precision, two of the parts were atrociously machined.... no way in hell I can use them without further refining. The techie promised industry standards for machining, but this is no way in hell acceptable in industry.
Then when I went to the workshop to confront the techie, I was told that he had gone off to drink his morning kopi.
#*$*%&$.......
Originally posted by elindra:Btw latest status.
Who has my Dostana and Dhoom DVDs now. LOL
I would like to reserve the Dostana. I can lend out the title Nayak.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
I would like to reserve the Dostana. I can lend out the title Nayak.
Dostana is with AV. You need to get it from him. I think he's going to Sentosa this Sunday so if you drop by, maybe you can pick it up from him?
Speaking of which I must remember to help him buy his Dhoom2 before Sunday. LOL
Originally posted by fudgester:#*#$&*#$.....
First, the techie took far longer than he said to finish machining some parts I ordered them to.... he promised end of July, and he still hasn't finished one last part. I wasn't even asking for super-high precision; just normal industrial standards.
Talking of precision, two of the parts were atrociously machined.... no way in hell I can use them without further refining. The techie promised industry standards for machining, but this is no way in hell acceptable in industry.
Then when I went to the workshop to confront the techie, I was told that he had gone off to drink his morning kopi.
#*$*%&$.......
sorted out yet?