Originally posted by udontknowme:should i have the vanilla or butterscotch flavoured candy??? i would have taken the chocolate one. but dunno which asshole has finished it already :x
Wa lao....people eat food also kena cursed by you.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:should i have the vanilla or butterscotch flavoured candy??? i would have taken the chocolate one. but dunno which asshole has finished it already :x
butterscotch & vanilla.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Wa lao....people eat food also kena cursed by you.
eh. are you in school?? want to treat me to lunch??
anyway, really, how's school? Have u had anything at the canteens? how're the profs?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
butterscotch & vanilla.
cannot eat both lah. dont want to be cursed by people for being greedy.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
cannot eat both lah. dont want to be cursed by people for being greedy.
LOL......ok.......then butterscotch will be the obvious choice.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
eh. are you in school?? want to treat me to lunch??anyway, really, how's school? Have u had anything at the canteens? how're the profs?
Today no sch, tml I'll be there...
Treat you to lunch? If I had the dough and the time I would have gone out with you guys many times over.![]()
The food is....well, better than what I had in NS, so to speak, a good enough comparison?![]()
The profs....ranged from sheer boring....to perverts, to those who got down to business immediately.
School's been....ok? Considering I haven't started doing anything yet.![]()
okies......i was showered to go out, because of the power outage.
But it seems that I've been glued to the laptop since the power came on, just after my shower.
Time to remove the jeans and socks and probably stay in the room now to finish off watching those japanese comedy dramas I just got from TS video last night.
Already watched the live actors 'Mei no Shitjisu' aka Mei chan's handsome butler.
I think it might be better to read the manga.
Now going to start on 'Zetai Kareshi' aka The Completely Perfect Boyfriend Robot.
And arggghhhh!!!! I just realised that the Mei-Chan's Butlet actor is the supporting role actor in The Completely Perfect Boyfriend Robt!
I dont really like the guy, Hiro Mizushima????
-.-
I sms-ed my friend, tell him we can go to AMK to eat tml.
His next sms was:
What? We biking there again??
hi. please elaborate on the profs who are 'perverts'. thanks!
and ok, i'll take the butterscotch one.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:okies......i was showered to go out, because of the power outage.
But it seems that I've been glued to the laptop since the power came on, just after my shower.
Time to remove the jeans and socks and probably stay in the room now to finish off watching those japanese comedy dramas I just got from TS video last night.
Already watched the live actors 'Mei no Shitjisu' aka Mei chan's handsome butler.
I think it might be better to read the manga.
Now going to start on 'Zetai Kareshi' aka The Completely Perfect Boyfriend Robot.
And arggghhhh!!!! I just realised that the Mei-Chan's Butlet actor is the supporting role actor in The Completely Perfect Boyfriend Robt!
I dont really like the guy, Hiro Mizushima????
Hayate is so chio in Hayate no Gotoku...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hi. please elaborate on the profs who are 'perverts'. thanks!
and ok, i'll take the butterscotch one.
Didn't mean literally.![]()
Hist was the shortest lecture I had...half an hour.
My hist lecturer was a ang moh, and he commented, now, what's a white guy doing here, teaching you guys Asian History?
Originally posted by cassie:heard il divo is coming? during F1?
I had a cookie and a breakfast bar at 6am. Il Divo perform on 21 Sep (Mon)...Black Eyed Peas, Beyonce, Backstreet Boys and Travis perform over the race weekend.
Anyway, I gotta go off now....so catch you guys later.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I had a cookie and a breakfast bar at 6am. Il Divo perform on 21 Sep (Mon)...Black Eyed Peas, Beyonce, Backstreet Boys and Travis perform over the race weekend.
are you going for any of these?
Nope, I'll be there for the racing only. Again. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Nope, I'll be there for the racing only. Again.
i'm tempted for il divo, BEP, beyonce but my wallet glared at me
after eat time it's sleep time!!
and bloo is a stalker
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
Originally posted by udontknowme:after eat time it's sleep time!!
and bloo is a stalker
you still working?
i'm home ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:after eat time it's sleep time!!
and bloo is a stalker
hur hur hur ..
just happened to catch that!
I think you're fast gaining a reputation on SGF
LOL
btw.. pinkybear...

I think you're fast gaining a reputation on SGFLOL
simi reputation? my reputation is already ruined ![]()