how do they communicate? mandarin or hokkien? can't be in english, right?
i dunno
her face so black, i wouldn't want to talk to her also.
his daughter is a pretty smart kid too
so i tell him that the daughter confirm not theirs ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
better than my ex-colleague boosting her husband buy her coach bag and she feel rich..one month later, ask us want to take over the bag as she has to pay off the credit card bill..
how lose face is that...hahahahaa..
coach is mid range, not really top top top. it's just that they're priced more exp here - beats me why.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but he has a hard life lah
his father is senile (disappeared from the house with the washing machine for 2-3 days)
his elder sister has down syndrome
his wife doesn't give a f*ck about his father and sis
his mother in law demands a stupid amount of money for taking care of his daughter.
yah lor.. imagine u are him in person and u know lucky we are..
u should have seen more problematic families in singapore..
if you have known many cases, u will know that you are actually one of the luckiest person and cherish your lovely family...
his father is senile (disappeared from the house with the washing machine for 2-3 days)
his mother in law demands a stupid amount of money for taking care of his daughter.
Errr the Father left the house with the washing machine? How can a senile old man walk around with a washing machine?
Why did he marry his wife in the first place?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:his english is just horrible lah.
whatever he says in english is a direct translation from mandarin.
i used to have a list of words that he uses which was in my previous phone.
Oh, but having studied in Singapore, one's English can't be that bad -_-
better than my ex-colleague boosting her husband buy her coach bag and she feel rich..one month later, ask us want to take over the bag as she has to pay off the credit card bill..
how lose face is that...hahahahaa..
KNS la Coach bag is normal. How can one feel rich using a Coach bag. WTH
wah, sibeh cham.
but errr....how does one carry out a washing machine and go missing o.O
dunno man, his father put in on a trolley and went out.
best part is that he stays at toa payoh
they found his father with the washing machine at eunos ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I know all about personal errand runners..... I've read about it in the papers before.
I just question her choice of advertising.
well, this is free of charge mah...
i saw 2 women (i think prc) sticking ads on bus stop.. and they are very very nervous when i looked at them with amazement..
well, they are wrong, but for livelihood, give and let live lah...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dunno man, his father put in on a trolley and went out.
they found his father with the washing machine at eunos
wtf ![]()
father of one really poor thing.
and yah, why did he marry that black face woman
KNS la Coach bag is normal. How can one feel rich using a Coach bag. WTH
that was year 1990... when i was in the army... i just started out, i earned less than her mah... she can boost lor..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dunno man, his father put in on a trolley and went out.
WTH. How did his dad acomplish this feat!!!
And it's all on foot?
Originally posted by av98m:wtf
love is blind...., u oso must see and choose properly hor... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Oh, but having studied in Singapore, one's English can't be that bad -_-
he failed PSLE, went to VITB - ITE
then finished his NS as a fireman
then finished poly (COS holder somemore)
supposed to take a degree while working but he gave up because he didn't understand the english.
so he declare himself as an "overgrad" since all the others are undergrads ![]()
that was year 1990... when i was in the army... i just started out, i earned less than her mah... she can boost lor..
Orh
Back in 1990 than the standards that time is considered expensive
Heck I remembered that among most kids, OP and Elle is like branded liao
wait... he kapo whose trolley, then kapo washing machine,...then landed in eunos..
he is a WONDER !! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:wtf
we dunno why he marry her also leh.
he know her since VITB
so being a traditional chinaman, he stick to her lor
it didn't help that when he first met his wife's mother, she said "i can tell that you will be my future son in law"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he failed PSLE, went to VITB - ITE
supposed to take a degree while working but he gave up because he didn't understand the english.
so he declare himself as an "overgrad" since all the others are undergrads
LOL like that also can
love is blind...., u oso must see and choose properly hor...
dun worry about me. I don't like women who give me black face one ![]()
WTH. How did his dad acomplish this feat!!!And it's all on foot?
of course. ![]()
amazing.
another problem he had to settle was that his down syndrome sister was kinda raped by another down syndrome fella.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we dunno why he marry her also leh.
he know her since VITB
it didn't help that when he first met his wife's mother, she said "i can tell that you will be my future son in law"
I think his MIL was thinking to herself there is finally a sucker who wants her daugther
Originally posted by elindra:Orh
Back in 1990 than the standards that time is considered expensive
Heck I remembered that among most kids, OP and Elle is like branded liao
I saw those at Fire disco...those si gina/chow ah lian... all school kids at sec 1 sec 2..go tea dance ones.. cheapo wears with expensive BIG NAME (not gucci, forgotten those flowerly names) kinky pinky bags!!
those really amazed me.. the security guards always shaked their heads ..!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we dunno why he marry her also leh.
he know her since VITB
I guess he got lazy and decided to pick the low hanging fruit ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he failed PSLE, went to VITB - ITE
so he declare himself as an "overgrad" since all the others are undergrads
Originally posted by kopiosatu:of course.
amazing.
another problem he had to settle was that his down syndrome sister was kinda raped by another down syndrome fella.
-_-"
Considering that his life is filled with so many unpleasant things in life, he sure is taking it well.
love is blind...., u oso must see and choose properly hor...
love is not blind; the person is.