Ya just let me clean up my place than we can have another potluck at my place
We can have a Bollywood movie thingy. Many to choose from. LOL
Originally posted by elindra:Ya just let me clean up my place than we can have another potluck at my place
We can have a Bollywood movie thingy. Many to choose from. LOL
I will be showing the gay movie at my potluck. Those friends were introduced to dhoom2 ealier on and were super impressed hahaha
Originally posted by av98m:too little. I will be buying lots and lots of sausages for the potluck I'm hosting this saturday. and those friends are not very big eaters so more for me. hur hur hur
is the speedo free size ? ![]()
*runs away*
there was one time i never forget.. it was very funny actually.
it was show time i was so thirsty that i personally ran to the drink counter (with my security guy standing there guarding the place).
i asked for a glass of water (ie tap water) with ice..
the new bartender (gal) said haughtily: sorry we dun serve water! and eyeballed me up and down....
i went..![]()
my security guy burst out laughing, holding his big belly, and tell the girl: you want to get fired hah.. she in charge leh.!!
to join in the drama, I addded in .."yah lor i am dying with thirst, cant work liao... there!! " pretend to hand her my walkie talike, "you run the place!!"...
the new gal went into a shock, nearly burst out crying... the bar supervior passed me the drink (trying not to lauhg) and passed me the drink. She hid into another corner ..
me and security guy cannot stop laughing whole nite..
I think i never see her after that..
oki, i am evil then...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:too little. I will be buying lots and lots of sausages for the potluck I'm hosting this saturday. and those friends are not very big eaters so more for me. hur hur hur
how come i din know about this sat one leh.!!
I will be showing the gay movie at my potluck. Those friends were introduced to dhoom2 ealier on and were super impressed hahaha
I have to say not every movie is like Dhoom2 hor.
I think they will be shocked by the gay movie. WAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH
Originally posted by zoragirl:is the speedo free size ?
*runs away*
you will see this on sunday

gay movie at av place? it is surfacing!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
gay movie at av place? it is surfacing!!!!
the dvd is pinky's leh.
how come i din know about this sat one leh.!!
this one not for sgforums people lah.
gay movie at av place? it is surfacing!!!!
It's a movie about 2 straight guys pretending to be gay
It's damn hilarious and when you think things cannot get worse, it gets worse. Hahahahhaha
It's a movie about 2 straight guys pretending to be gayIt's damn hilarious and when you think things cannot get worse, it gets worse. Hahahahhaha
i pity the mother LOL
It's a movie about 2 straight guys pretending to be gayIt's damn hilarious and when you think things cannot get worse, it gets worse. Hahahahhaha
i wanna watch... once finish circulating, pass to me can ![]()
Yet another night class tonight ![]()
And it seems as though there's some heavy machinery is being used next door or something.... the whole room is vibrating! ![]()
i pity the mother LOL
huh.. your mom asked u something before... remember??? ![]()
huh.. your mom asked u something before... remember???
i wanna watch... once finish circulating, pass to me can
7-11 is next in line leh
After 7-11 ba
7-11 is next in line lehAfter 7-11 ba
okidoki ![]()
wah lao, weak round of running today
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, weak round of running today
you need crossfit to whip you into shape.
yah man
but i dunno how long it will take for a garmen organisation to pay me.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah man
but i dunno how long it will take for a garmen organisation to pay me.
30 days or they answer to agd why the late payment
ok so that means 23 or 24 i should be getting the fat check.
a fat check that will make me slim
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok so that means 23 or 24 i should be getting the fat check.
a fat check that will make me slim
maybe you can start on their no sugar diet plan first ![]()
maybe you can start on their no sugar diet plan first
like this?