Originally posted by fudgester:Nopes. Never encountered that before.
You might want to buy one of those special belts for pinning your race bib on to if you're experiencing that. Running Lab should have it.
nope, don't have that problem and hopefully will never have to. i use the gym tops with inbuilt bras and since it's double layers, i don't pin through.
Hmm.... I wear Army singlets and running shorts. I've got several of those.
Seriously, they're high-quality stuff comparable to those sold by Nike et al.
And since I can use my eMart credits, I don't have to pay a cent for them. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... I wear Army singlets and running shorts. I've got several of those.
Seriously, they're high-quality stuff comparable to those sold by Nike et al.
And since I can use my eMart credits, I don't have to pay a cent for them.
ermm...should i snuck a few of those from my friend and try it out?
nah, i'm quite a cheapo - i usually get when when they're on 40% disc.
woke up at 7am this morning.
so dead.
Every week seem to zoom past me
Zzzzz
Originally posted by elindra:Every week seem to zoom past me
Zzzzz
tell me about it. it's already mid august!
Originally posted by fudgester:In other news....
Is it just me, or do the techies seem to go for kopi breaks every time I need them to help me with something?
nay, it's just that they have kopi breaks 20 times a day
Sigh....I cannot stay home to nua today.
Must go out and handcarry cash somewhere.
Sianz half. See those wads of cash, I cannot touch.......but come responsibility, I am responsible.
eh. just to let y'all know. the reason why the BBQ area at my place is free is because hardly anyone uses it, no one cleans it. it's really kinda gross. haha.
whoops.
Drank with landlords yesterday.
We should be doing cheese, fermented sausages, dried fruits & wine for most weekends. Trying maybe to finish up the alcohol.
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. just to let y'all know. the reason why the BBQ area at my place is free is because hardly anyone uses it, no one cleans it. it's really kinda gross. haha.
whoops.
do i see your hands waving to offer to clean it? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:To be fair, I apply large-sized adhesive Handyplast over my nipples before going for long distance runs and extended outfield trainings.
I've gotten nipple abrasions before. No kidding.
That said, I hope that really is his reason....
o.O
*note down nipple tape as one of the gift ideas for yr end* ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. just to let y'all know. the reason why the BBQ area at my place is free is because hardly anyone uses it, no one cleans it. it's really kinda gross. haha.
whoops.
then still ask us over???
huai get married so ma fan
now i gotta go get the baptismal extract for my friend
and the ccb secretariat so hard to contact!!!!
Okies going out liao.....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:huai get married so ma fan
now i gotta go get the baptismal extract for my friend
and the ccb secretariat so hard to contact!!!!
who ask you to be his friend![]()
who ask you to be his friend
he shouldn't even be married
we should be 2 single guys going out to look at bikes.
not friggin getting ready for his wedding
Originally posted by tare:o.O
*note down nipple tape as one of the gift ideas for yr end*
I just asked Nikar to buy the male bra from Japan
KNS who is going to stare at his chest
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he shouldn't even be married
we should be 2 single guys going out to look at bikes.
not friggin getting ready for his wedding
then why is he? owner bochup somemore ![]()
then why is he? owner bochup somemore
owner bochup because owner getting married to catholic
then because my friend is catholic, he have to settle the catholic side of things.
what to eat.
tamade later must still go airport to help his bo chup owner to pass something to her friend.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what to eat.
tamade later must still go airport to help his bo chup owner to pass something to her friend.
how come you're the errand boy for the bochup owner as well? :P
WTH
Why the F are those Time Shares company calling up my mobile when I don't even join lucky draws
Originally posted by av98m:how come you're the errand boy for the bochup owner as well? :P
because it links to her pet.
he probably agreed to help her
then after that taichi to me
but its ok, when i got shoots i use his car.
I think I really have to go to a bone settler leh
My stupid arm I still have problems raising it up and when I rotate it, it makes lots of cracky noise :(