Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Haha. Nice on kopi -_-"
pua CB
the secretariat's office number become an answering machine which only lists down the timing of mass and doesn't say anything about leaving a message and they will call you back.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pua CB
the secretariat's office number become an answering machine which only lists down the timing of mass and doesn't say anything about leaving a message and they will call you back.
compare to the always busy line, there's still interactive results. I think the embassy just hang up their enquires lines.
no lunch again. darn!
going to kopiland next week.
err...anybody know of good and cheap printer company that can print insert(paper) in wedding cards ?
coz only require ard 200 to 250pieces.
zora and bear getting married?
Originally posted by zoragirl:err...anybody know of good and cheap printer company that can print insert(paper) in wedding cards ?
u mean u give them the cards then they print for u?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u mean u give them the cards then they print for u?
print on paper not on card.
Originally posted by zoragirl:print on paper not on card.
u can email my printer to check
he can print certain standards that other companies can't print ![]()
his name is ah heng
just mention my name.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:his name is ah heng
just mention my name.
thanks kopi ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:thanks kopi
he doesn't know who is kopi ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he doesn't know who is kopi
omgz!!!!! *trying to recall wat's kopi name*
Originally posted by tare:
omgz!!!!! *trying to recall wat's kopi name*
yandao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yandao
HAHA
your name is STINGY ASS!
Originally posted by zoragirl:err...anybody know of good and cheap printer company that can print insert(paper) in wedding cards ?
are you guys joining fatum on the matrimonial walk? congrats!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yandao
*faintz* mai waste my bah ku teh lunch okie!!!!
oooh i suddenly rem liao :P
Haha
You got kopio's website right? His name is there ma
Start with 'C' one
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:HAHA
your name is STINGY ASS!
i know yours is swaku ![]()
err....MRT in singapore is not 24 hours right...?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know yours is swaku
go and die ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:err....MRT in singapore is not 24 hours right...?
yes it is. ![]()
you can go to the station at 3am
Originally posted by udontknowme:err....MRT in singapore is not 24 hours right...?
of course not! I wish!
and bear and zora getting married? :D
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know yours is swaku