of course not! I wish!
and bear and zora getting married? :D
really? ![]()
i tink zora is just helping people to print ![]()
fark! later my friend will ask me to help do the prints for the cards
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know yours is swaku
we really need a bash kopi outing.
and, i've just found the train times. hurhur.
si kopi
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink zora is just helping people to print
fark! later my friend will ask me to help do the prints for the cards
so you wanna volunteer before he asks? ![]()
well you can think of all these errands as training for your own wedding. ![]()
Kopio is very kiam pa one
See la
Kopio = K for Kiam pa
and his real name C**** = C for "Cat" very ngieow
LOL LOL LOL
Originally posted by elindra:Kopio is very kiam pa one
See la
Kopio = K for Kiam pa
and his real name C**** = C for "Cat" very ngieow
LOL LOL LOL
my idol madpoh is back
eh. i tell y'all ok.
im very pissed. becos of the security guards at my place.
ever since i've been here, i've been asked over 6 times (by the same 2 security guards) if im a resident at the estate.
the first time, some asshole in the guard house decided to shout out 'really ah! dont lie...'
another time, the fucker asked for block and unit number. when i asked 'why...'. he said 'because i want to know'.
and yet another time when i was comign in from the back gate, the same asshole as the example stated above shouted at me from his seat to STOP. and asked if i was a resident. then asked me to show him the back gate keys.
i've NEVER seen them ask anyone else. Though i hope they do. but wtf. you dont have to shout at me right. fucker. and am i that hard to recognize???? I always wear my hair the same way. i only have the same few clothes that i've been wearing and re-wearing over the past 3 months. i walk past them every single damn weekday on the way and back from work.
stupid fuckers.
k. rant over.
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. i tell y'all ok.
ever since i've been here, i've been asked over 6 times (by the same 2 security guards) if im a resident at the estate.
the first time, some asshole in the guard house decided to shout out 'really ah! dont lie...'
another time, the fucker asked for block and unit number. when i asked 'why...'. he said 'because i want to know'.
and yet another time when i was comign in from the back gate, the same asshole as the example stated above shouted at me from his seat to STOP. and asked if i was a resident. then asked me to show him the back gate keys.
i've NEVER seen them ask anyone else. Though i hope they do. but wtf. you dont have to shout at me right. fucker. and am i that hard to recognize???? I always wear my hair the same way. i only have the same few clothes that i've been wearing and re-wearing over the past 3 months. i walk past them every single damn weekday on the way and back from work.
stupid fuckers.
k. rant over.
Write a complain letter to the management
Coz that is what I'll do
Originally posted by SevenEleven:really?
aiyo... 2 years liao...should be bah..!!
yippee.. got dinner to eat again liao lor..![]()
stupid fuckers.
k. rant over.
your condo got resident pass or not?
I get the same problem sometimes because of the high turnover rate of the guards. And I haven't gotten a replacement for my resident pass yet because the office is open only during office hours. So I've gone about 8 years without one. :P
omg its gonna rain!!! luckily airport is nearby
i was thinking, the next time some one asks me, i'll ignore them and walk into the management office. or, if im in a bad enough mood and the weather is not so hot, i'll yell at them first before going into the mangement office.
but anyway, anyone been to Irodori Japanese Restaurant??? the buffet is only $33+++!!!!
http://nevertrustascrawnyfoodie.blogspot.com/2009/08/irodori-japanese-buffet_12.html
and, what's the other jap buffet places y'all used to go to?
or maybe the guards just hate you udon. ![]()
no pass. only have pass for cars. and sometimes when random outsider cars come in, i see them just let the cars in too. and the guards have not changed. been here at least ever since i've come back. and i see the same ones no less than a few times each week.
and when i asked the rest of my family, NOBODY has been asked before!! and who is the one the guards see all the time? ME.
stupid fuckers.
k. rant over.
call the management office?
its called profiling ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i was thinking, the next time some one asks me, i'll ignore them and walk into the management office. or, if im in a bad enough mood and the weather is not so hot, i'll yell at them first before going into the mangement office.
but anyway, anyone been to Irodori Japanese Restaurant??? the buffet is only $33+++!!!!
http://nevertrustascrawnyfoodie.blogspot.com/2009/08/irodori-japanese-buffet_12.html
and, what's the other jap buffet places y'all used to go to?
minori or hanabi or hibiki or ikoi ...
that's the few that i tried before...
Ah Juice, Annie there close at what time ar
I think I need to get my arm fixed except that I'm really not keen on going there
Originally posted by udontknowme:no pass. only have pass for cars. and sometimes when random outsider cars come in, i see them just let the cars in too. and the guards have not changed. been here at least ever since i've come back. and i see the same ones no less than a few times each week.
and when i asked the rest of my family, NOBODY has been asked before!! and who is the one the guards see all the time? ME.
so I'm right. they hate you. ![]()
stupid fuckers.
k. rant over.
use your mobile phone, ask the security guard to take a pic of u and him.. he wil be in shock and remember u for life..
if he forgets, shove the phone in his face and ask him to open his eyes!
hmm....the reviews on ikoi's sashimi looks good...!!
can the next gluttony outing be jap buffet one?? with lots and lots of sashimi???
Originally posted by elindra:Ah Juice, Annie there close at what time ar
I think I need to get my arm fixed except that I'm really not keen on going there
7pm ..
*yawns*
Dang.... that was sure some intensive machining work just now.
I'm pretty pooped out. ![]()