Originally posted by the Bear:
even if i've got canker sores, i just eat stuff.. until the stuff like chilli and citric acid get to me..after which i shrug it off and continue eating
i stuck to porridge and oatmeal when it happened to me a couple of weeks ago
check out the nipple tape saga...
Originally posted by the Bear:check out the nipple tape saga...
i saw that! i nearly burst out laughing out loud in an otherwise quite office!
You mean there is more to that saga :O
It just seems everytime he puts up a thread asking for advice, he would be given the advice, then a stupid debate would appear, we'd laugh at his stupidity, he'll give up and do something worse.
You know, ask on how to take one step forward, we provide steps to let him take two steps forward, then he gives up and takes three steps backward.
I think that is why Fifi didn't ban him
He's like a joke
Originally posted by elindra:I think that is why Fifi didn't ban him
He's like a joke
fifi must be bored lately.... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think that is why Fifi didn't ban him
He's like a joke
and entertainment for the rest of us
Actually despite my bad tummy
I have a huge craving for sio bak
But I want the ones I roast myself :x
But if I roast, I'll have to eat it over a few days coz MPB is not around
And I also no time to go buy the pork belly since those stupid tiny cut up ones at the supermarket can't be used -_-
Originally posted by elindra:Actually despite my bad tummy
And I also no time to go buy the pork belly since those stupid tiny cut up ones at the supermarket can't be used -_-
make your usual amount and distribute to neighbours, friends, colleagues?
Originally posted by cassie:make your usual amount and distribute to neighbours, friends, colleagues?
If I cook I only do it over the weekends because I'm quite anal when it comes to cooking
Nay me and my neighbours are like a hi bye thing and they are at their in-laws over weekend
Originally posted by elindra:Actually despite my bad tummy
or u can make a FEW slabs of sio bak and get av and keii over v![]()
morning
Originally posted by tare:or u can make a FEW slabs of sio bak and get av and keii over v
-_-"
It's a lot of work to make sio bak leh
yah.. i'm still badgering mom to get the neighbour's recipe.. her sio bak is very very good
I dunno wat's going on
On Zaobao someone kpkb abt havoc at Woodlands CIQ on National Day...
Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno wat's going on
On Zaobao someone kpkb abt havoc at Woodlands CIQ on National Day...
they know it's going to jam.. they don't plan their trips... as if the people there can do anything about it? and they want to KPKB?
it has nothing to do w/ ICA.. Mob was at e bus berth area
Tat Yellow Bus ended up ceased ops bef 11pm and lots of ppl still were queueing for the bus at the reboarding area. ICA kakis was called in to divert ppl away to SBS's queue
Originally posted by sbst275:
it has nothing to do w/ ICA.. Mob was at e bus berth areaTat Yellow Bus ended up ceased ops bef 11pm and lots of ppl still were queueing for the bus at the reboarding area. ICA kakis was called in to divert ppl away to SBS's queue
they should know that the yellow buses are from Malaysia.. they probably don't care much...
still, cease ops at least go and put a chain across the boarding railings lah
they should know that the yellow buses are from Malaysia.. they probably don't care much...still, cease ops at least go and put a chain across the boarding railings lah
from e letter, mob lasted for 2 hrs till midnight.
Luckily 170 operates till very late, else dunno wat's not going to happen
Tat Port Klang FTZ scandal really like cartoon now aft e audit report came out
Politician are involved in tat profiteering scandal
the son of the other guy in office is ill again...
i wonder if it is the guy transferring the illness from the boss to his son because the stupid boss has been sick for a few months already... still coughing like mad but still refusing to seek another doctor's advice..
her doctor must be as dumb as she is.. how can one person be coughing for over a few months and still continue to just give antibiotics and then that's it?
the boss is also dumber than a bent nail.. knn dunno how to go and seek proper treatment..
Originally posted by the Bear:the son of the other guy in office is ill again...
i wonder if it is the guy transferring the illness from the boss to his son because the stupid boss has been sick for a few months already... still coughing like mad but still refusing to seek another doctor's advice..
her doctor must be as dumb as she is.. how can one person be coughing for over a few months and still continue to just give antibiotics and then that's it?
the boss is also dumber than a bent nail.. knn dunno how to go and seek proper treatment..
or maybe just cheapo?
Originally posted by the Bear:the son of the other guy in office is ill again...
maybe your boss has TB or bronchitis ![]()
or maybe just cheapo?
could be..
considering she is very well paid because of her rank, the stupid woman, in her horrific condition of an unstable spine shored up with metal, still insists on taking the MRT and bus if she cannot claim taxi fare...
but i put it down to plain stupidity