maybe your boss has TB or bronchitis
i think she's got brain damage.. if she actually has a brain
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think she's got brain damage.. if she actually has a brain
that's a given. I meant on top of that ![]()
actually, now that Mr Parkinson is part of the section, it's been okay so far.. coz she spends a lot of time attempting to clean up the mess which was Mr Parkinson's unit..
but methinks she's just making a larger mess...
it's all good for me.. coz she's spending less time badgering us ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, now that Mr Parkinson is part of the section, it's been okay so far.. coz she spends a lot of time attempting to clean up the mess which was Mr Parkinson's unit..
but methinks she's just making a larger mess...
it's all good for me.. coz she's spending less time badgering us
I still can't believe that guy is actually working.
Originally posted by av98m:I still can't believe that guy is actually working.
actually, neither can i... but hey, he's due to retire..
hopefully he can retire peacefully.. in the meantime, i just hope he doesn't run over anyone when he drives..
actually, neither can i... but hey, he's due to retire..
hopefully he can retire peacefully.. in the meantime, i just hope he doesn't run over anyone when he drives..
or keel over in the office
Good morning folks.
or keel over in the office
I suspect that the boss wants to leave the orpid in a box if she can...
Seems to me that M'sia is not transparent over H1N1 deaths... scary being it's now No 1 in number of deaths in e world
Originally posted by sbst275:Seems to me that M'sia is not transparent over H1N1 deaths... scary being it's now No 1 in number of deaths in e world
swine flu..
operative word = swine
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good morning folks.
I suspect that the boss wants to leave the orpid in a box if she can...
and the pallbearers = ? ![]()
am sure bear wouldn't even volunteer! ![]()
swine flu..operative word = swine
gag
and the pallbearers = ?am sure bear wouldn't even volunteer!
of course not...
i'd just bedeh bedeh give pek kim and run off ![]()
I've got back-to-back lectures later, one of them's for basic finance...and I just did my head in by reading the slides beforehand. ![]()
I think the term of ali baba business would appear and stay for good (bad) in Singapore
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I've got back-to-back lectures later, one of them's for basic finance...and I just did my head in by reading the slides beforehand.
i did the advanced stuff before.. although whatever i have not forgotten is now obsolete, i remember it being so dry and complicated, my brain shut down many times...
... or was it the alcohol? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Seems to me that M'sia is not transparent over H1N1 deaths... scary being it's now No 1 in number of deaths in e world
No wonder there was not a peep of sound from them. LOL
now almost 70 deaths in M'sia liao leh
my vendor said the rumours from his relations over the causeway say that there have been over 200 deaths already.. none reported..
up north, people get blown up by special branch grenades ..... people get thrown off buildings by the anti-corruption commission .... people die from pig flu ..... and no, nothing happened ...
who still remembered tat time, they stopped their youngsters from coming over for the AYG over H1N1??? ![]()
now we've M'sia media frying the number of cold/ flu cases reported at polyclinics
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/world/33727-h1n1-outbreak-raging-in-singapore
Originally posted by Fatum:up north, people get blown up by special branch grenades ..... people get thrown off buildings by the anti-corruption commission .... people die from pig flu ..... and no, nothing happened ...
tat one mata say jump off from bldg one leh
yah.. How M'sia is today, dun think a reunion is possible
Very likely they'll really be scared of a union cos we'll clean them up
ummm...can someone help me with this please?
does "how something can be so mythic..." or "how something can be so mythical..." sound more 'right'...?
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat one mata say jump off from bldg one leh
yeah, right, he got hammered so badly he decided to off himself by climbing 5 stories up on the next building where he was held and tossing himself off .....