Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, right, he got hammered so badly he decided to off himself by climbing 5 stories up on the next building where he was held and tossing himself off .....
very sad of the police in M'sia
soon it's 52 yrs of M'sia independence
Originally posted by udontknowme:ummm...can someone help me with this please?
does "how something can be so mythic..." or "how something can be so mythical..." sound more 'right'...?
huh?
does "how something can be so mythic..." or "how something can be so mythical..." sound more 'right'...?
how about "how can something be so shrouded in myth"? :P
the latter. it's only a guess...and fyi, i didn't grad in english.
I finally got the approval to go ahead and sort things out for the storeroom & my bedroom.
Will convert my bedroom to a reasonable personal room for the landlady. Hopefully before I leave the place.
the latter. it's only a guess...and fyi, i didn't grad in english.
i failed my english.... =P
came back fm lunch at subway....
bear chomp down a footlong before i could finish my 6inch ![]()
i was eating slowly too ![]()
oh.. the korean store is great.. lots of assorted kimchi, melon drinks, ginseng and giant mushroom energy drinks, weird hair products proclaiming it's "unleaded hair acid shampoo" and "salad hand and face wash"
most of all, a 3/4 yard-long spicy cuttlefish snack for $2.20
eyes have been tearing and red ... otw home last nite started to hurt.... put medicated eye drops and sleep... didn't work! now at home, trying to see thru a tiny crack of my eyes... it's still red and tearing, cannot open >.<
Originally posted by zoragirl:came back fm lunch at subway....
bear chomp down a footlong before i could finish my 6inch
ooooh dun worry it's normal. and if u r close to finishing ur 6" means he's actually eating slowly ![]()
go see doctor.. maybe kena conjunctivitis.. will need antibiotic and/or steriod eyedrops
Originally posted by the Bear:go see doctor.. maybe kena conjunctivitis.. will need antibiotic and/or steriod eyedrops
i kenna this like a month ago.... doc say cos my sinus... just give me anti-bacterical eyedrops... later gog to see him... now the clinic afternoon break >.<
the thing is i not sure i can see where i gog alone...
's at sch :(
Originally posted by zoragirl:came back fm lunch at subway....
bear chomp down a footlong before i could finish my 6inch
took me more than 30 min to finish my wrap on sunday! was fiddling with the blackberry at the same time - that's my excuse.
Originally posted by tare:i kenna this like a month ago.... doc say cos my sinus... just give me anti-bacterical eyedrops... later gog to see him... now the clinic afternoon break >.<
the thing is i not sure i can see where i gog alone...
's at sch :(
doc's place far away? take a cab - no point squeezing into trains and buses.
"how something can be so mythical" sounds more right. ..
I caught a cold I think
*sneezes non-stop*
And my nose is more leaky than Nikar's brains (if he has any left)
Originally posted by elindra:I caught a cold I think
*sneezes non-stop*
you should be home.
Originally posted by tare:ooooh dun worry it's normal. and if u r close to finishing ur 6" means he's actually eating slowly
i am not even close to finishing the 6" ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I caught a cold I think
*sneezes non-stop*
oh no....go see a doc!!!
got to get well otherwise tmr onwards is the start of seventh month and people will start burning incense and paper...
=__=
*hugz*
Originally posted by elindra:And my nose is more leaky than Nikar's brains (if he has any left)
I can't believe that nipple thread is still active! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:eyes have been tearing and red ... otw home last nite started to hurt.... put medicated eye drops and sleep... didn't work! now at home, trying to see thru a tiny crack of my eyes... it's still red and tearing, cannot open >.<
oh no.... =(
what time
comes back ? can wait for him to bring you see a doc ?
in the meantime, dun rub eyes!!!
It's a slight cold for sleeping without the blanket and have the air-con and fan blasting at me
haha
It will go away tonight
No need to see a doc for that. Just ginger tea which I'm sipping now will help
Thanks for all the concern :)
I can't believe that nipple thread is still active!
Let's face it....
There's nothing more entertaining that watching some fella be given simple and useful advice, only for him to unwisely reject it out of hand and screw himself silly.....
Originally posted by zoragirl:oh no.... =(
what time
comes back ? can wait for him to bring you see a doc ?
in the meantime, dun rub eyes!!!
have to wait lor... cos the walk to clinic to have pass thru a no. of blocks, carparks, up and down steps... it's gonna be like obstacle course with my eyes slightly open ... ![]()