hot hot hot
Originally posted by Ferret:hot hot hot
yeah... still in my t-shirt after lunch about 45 minutes ago.. trying to cool down..
i ish rikes so v happy.
i was on mission impossible for the last 3 days and i ish the finished it !
-happy critter dance-
fer fer ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i ish rikes so v happy.
-happy critter dance-
no wonder ...
before i go do my work, this is for the ferfer..
Originally posted by tare:in office, we were just saying other countries if the leaders made a mistake, they have to resign... in sg, just say it's an honest mistake can liao.... it doesn't matter if u lose billions of dollars of the public, esp when u sleeping beside the Ls....
the powers-that-be keep harping about matching the local payscale to international standards .... about how some of the ministers could be earning a lot more outside .....
thing is .... with astronomical salaries comes heavy responsibilities too ... you screw up, you lose billions, you'd be tossed out by the board or the shareholders .....
but no .... it's great in Singapore, if you're part of the "elect" ... you can have your pie and eat it too ... you get both the huge salaries and none of the blame if something screws up ... lost a terrorist ? ... nevermind, don't even have to apologise ... lost a few billion ? ... nevermind, you're an independent entity .... and your job is secure, cos it's one of the few jobs in singapore that doesn't welcome ang moh foreign talents ... ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:fer fer
zora ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no wonder ...
yeah... been working from morning till 12 am.... ![]()
when i finished yesterday i realli broke into a happy critter dance.
now my collicks are gibbing me weird looks ahahhahahahahahahhaa
Originally posted by the Bear:before i go do my work, this is for the ferfer..
ah. i see.
Originally posted by Ferret:
yeah... been working from morning till 12 am....
when i finished yesterday i realli broke into a happy critter dance.
now my collicks are gibbing me weird looks ahahhahahahahahahhaa
never mind .. next week we shall go for a good lunch!
Originally posted by Ferret:i ish rikes so v happy.
-happy critter dance-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:never mind .. next week we shall go for a good lunch!
yes yes yes
SO FUCKING HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:SO FUCKING HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so when are you bringing me lasagna? :D
Yeah..... it's a uber hot day.
Just took a long walk to a hardware store and back to my lab. I was sweating very badly.
Cooling down right now..... then some light work, then off to a seminar at 3....
the weather's hot and i'm in a bad mood (because of the weather) and you want me to think about when i have to make you food???!!!!!!!!!!!!
(insert chicken flipping the table thingy here)
Originally posted by udontknowme:the weather's hot and i'm in a bad mood (because of the weather) and you want me to think about when i have to make you food???!!!!!!!!!!!!
thats adding oil to fire... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:the weather's hot and i'm in a bad mood (because of the weather) and you want me to think about when i have to make you food???!!!!!!!!!!!!
I didn't have lunch and there's loads of shit at work. I'm in an even worse mood. You should be thinking of making nice food to make me happy
im not obliged to make you happy k!!
anyway, DONT SKIP LUNCH LAH!!
ok. u wait for 2 weeks k. then i'll be able to make u food =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:SO FUCKING HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
up the ante on the AC? i stayed indoors during lunch because of the heat too.
udon turning domestic for av????
Whats been happening?
Originally posted by udontknowme:im not obliged to make you happy k!!
anyway, DONT SKIP LUNCH LAH!!
ok. u wait for 2 weeks k. then i'll be able to make u food =p
ok ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:udon turning domestic for av????
Whats been happening?
saga unfolding
I burnt my breakfast lunch cum dinner inthe microwave.
So now the whole house is suffused with burnt food smells.
And I am still trying to bringout those cutleries and such from my landlord's storeroom to kapoh for my own new place. heh heh heh.......
Anyway, i smell burnt food, not as hungry liao. Need to clear out the stuff by 5pm, then shower and go to station today.