i love garlic bread. with LOTS of butter and garlic!
it's going to rain T.T
KNN.. the head of the other section misreads ONE word..
she misread "consolidation" as "consideration"
the mad boss hears that.. and suddenly says i've a lot of "spelling mistakes" in my submission... thing is, I CORRECTED ALL THE SPELLING MISTAKES MADE BY THE MAD BOSS!!
i'm told curtly to "check for spelling mistakes as it's not good for my section's image"
bloody hell, if the mad boss only knew.. no one likes her.. the reason why she's stuck in this section is because none of the bigger bosses wants her screwing up their division... because of hare-brained bootlicking shit like this!
okay.. the mad boss has left for the talk... 45 minutes late.. let's see if she can get to Tuas within 20 minutes...
dunno what section you're in.
but i went to renew my PR the other day. the lady could not have been more unpleasant :x
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. the mad boss has left for the talk... 45 minutes late.. let's see if she can get to Tuas within 20 minutes...
in this weather?
I nearly jumped out of my skin at the thunder just now. its crazy over here!
Originally posted by udontknowme:dunno what section you're in.
but i went to renew my PR the other day. the lady could not have been more unpleasant :x
ahh.. who.. i go tekan.. ahahaha
actually.. no need to appear at all.. use the electronic version, no need to even appear here
you should hear about my father's experience applying to convert his PR into citizenship. they were totally screwing around with him!
and he didn't want to read their nametags and let me lodge a complaint for fear he might be rejected by the ICA people out of spite. :-x
in this weather?I nearly jumped out of my skin at the thunder just now. its crazy over here!
she's trying to micromanage Mr Parkinson.. which is driving him up the wall...
i think he'll ask for early retirement if this keeps going on... and i think the Catberts will let him have it...
but sometimes, i think some people need to be micromanaged.. the other guy in the section really needs to.. knn yesterday without the boss hovering over him, he made a very basic and terrible mistake with procurement...
and this is the second time he's made the same exact mistake.. the first time, he was made to sit there and do the whole thing over while the boss dictated every single word to be written.. and that was just about 2 months ago.. and he's done it again...
garlic bread for detox? that's new :P
for best results, suppose to eat a RAW clove a day, 1st thing in the morn... i can't get pass myself to do that -_-"
Originally posted by tare:
for best results, suppose to eat a RAW clove a day, 1st thing in the morn... i can't get pass myself to do that -_-"
o.O! as much as I like garlic....I can't do that
exactly! RAW leh >.< i think i rather die of toxins.....
they didn't smile and thank you? go complain for bad service ![]()
how long did you had to endure the "treatment"?
how to eat raw garlic........
Originally posted by hisoka:how to eat raw garlic........
smash garlic, remove skin, put in mouth, chew, swallow
try not to throw up
Originally posted by hisoka:how to eat raw garlic........
for real?
btw... makan bought by dy dir was from qiji or something like that.. they deliver..
better than McCrap's
Originally posted by the Bear:btw... makan bought by dy dir was from qiji or something like that.. they deliver..
better than McCrap's
sorry for pouring cold water...but that's it? i thought she took you guys out for a meal.
nah.. we're simple folk.. besides, the whole division of people = 45 staff
if she took everyone of us out, she'd be broke ![]()
dont remember who. haha. it was an older lady. then again...most of whom i saw that day were older ladies =p
i had some issues with mine cos i'm over the age of 21. so i had to go personally to deal with some stuff. :x
i've eaten raw garlic before. crushed. in a teaspoon. eat. drink TONS AND TONS AND TONS of water. brush your teeth like mad.
IF you have a sensitive stomach or gastric problems, DO NOT ATTEMPT to eat raw garlic
It will just throw yr stomach into chaos.
btw.. "detox" is a myth
Originally posted by the Bear:
nah.. we're simple folk.. besides, the whole division of people = 45 staffif she took everyone of us out, she'd be broke
ahah! no wonder. then again, you guys probably want her dead rather than FOC meal.