Disclaimer: this is strictly for fun only yah .... follow at your own peril ....
come share your daily numbers inspiration here ....
I'll start ...
I dreamt that I was in my aunty's new SUV and there was a bunch of people carrying bats trying to rob us .... but the door was locked ....
so ... should I buy the car plate number ? ....
i'm a random walk theorist..
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm a random walk theorist..
you mean you're a quick picker ? ....
Err.. buy 8115 or 1156
maybe should buy your current car number....
or your aunt's age and your age
or
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Err.. buy 8115 or 1156
eh ? ..... got reason or notch ? ....
if I'm going to whack 10 big 10 small, then must at least share the inspiration mah ....
Originally posted by zoragirl:maybe should buy your current car number....
or your aunt's age and your age
or
this one very confusing .... I dunno what numbers to buy, cos I didn't see the car plate number in my dream ....
and the robbers didn't succeed ...
National Day!
4444 !
Originally posted by Fatum:this one very confusing .... I dunno what numbers to buy, cos I didn't see the car plate number in my dream ....
and the robbers didn't succeed ...
hmm....count the number of people in the car and the number of robbers...
Originally posted by Fatum:you mean you're a quick picker ? ....
nah.. it means that for every 4-D number you buy, you have 9,977 out of 10,000 chances of losing your money....
and for every toto 6-strings of numbers you buy, there's 1 in 8,145,060 to get the top prize
in that way, i'm better off putting $10 a day into a box.. and keeping all my coins in a tin box and changing it with the hawker for paper notes every year...
i've close to about $6,000 already since beginning of 2008
and i bought my iMac with one year of savings like that
Originally posted by the Bear:
nah.. it means that for every 4-D number you buy, you have 9,977 out of 10,000 chances of losing your money....and for every toto 6-strings of numbers you buy, there's 1 in 8,145,060 to get the top prize
in that way, i'm better off putting $10 a day into a box.. and keeping all my coins in a tin box and changing it with the hawker for paper notes every year...
i've close to about $6,000 already since beginning of 2008
and i bought my iMac with one year of savings like that
aiyah, but then where's the fun in that ? ....
it's nice to have a little flutter every now and then neh ? ...
where's ah gui ? ... I need to whack some numbers off him ....
Originally posted by Fatum:eh ? ..... got reason or notch ? ....
if I'm going to whack 10 big 10 small, then must at least share the inspiration mah ....
bubbly lucky number. no need buy big big.. small strike will do.
8115 sounds familiar ...
okie ... one big one small ....
8115 sounds familiar ...
Originally posted by nightzip:National Day!
4444 !
4444 == die four deaths. Sure boh?
Originally posted by Fatum:8115 sounds familiar ...
I got Qz :
Buy Ibet 8115 ==> $12 if first prize how much?
Buy System 8115 ==> 1 big ==> should be also 12 dollars if first prize how much?
They same?
Originally posted by nightzip:National Day!
4444 !
such numbers... u won't even be able to buy it!
heh heh....fatum......i got number........for my new mazda 5....come come...i whisper to u.....kekekekeke.......if win, 50/50 hor? :oops:
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:such numbers... u won't even be able to buy it!
buy private one maybe can
Originally posted by littlestream:heh heh....fatum......i got number........for my new mazda 5....come come...i whisper to u.....kekekekeke.......if win, 50/50 hor? :oops:
pm me or msn me hor ....
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/Corporate?page=corp_news&date=09_06_2005
Originally posted by Fatum:pm me or msn me hor ....
kekekeke....okay okay.......i hope u huat ah....then u know lah....hor.....
Originally posted by littlestream:kekekeke....okay okay.......i hope u huat ah....then u know lah....hor.....
my plutonian car plate number also very the nice you know .... 558 .... 我我� .... huat ah ! ...
my car number came out first prize and no one won a cent...
on sunday, the guys in the office stopped after losing thousands betting on the number, and on wednesday, it came out first prize...
i was not forgiven for about 2 years