guys ... go buy the last four digits of my hp no. today ....
you know the battered nokia I just refused to let go of ? it died for the last time last night ....
I was driving with fatumnette, and after a call, plonked it into the side cup holder as I always did, except that this time, I forgot there was a cup of iced 100plus sitting there ....
the chap at the shop says it's been short-circuited good and proper this time, something about the electrolytes in the drink ...
huat ah ! ...
hey....what is the largerest price you ever got?
4Ds got be forecast... there are many programmes out in the market... some combinations are very popular eg. 1247 (24 perimeters) came out 10 times (roll it) already from 2010 Jan to current. 1x 2nd Prize & twice 3rd.
this week toto 5 million wor ......
yes... but toto is never easy.... buy $10 will do.... all luck... Got buy.. got chance...
LOL
I only buy 4D and TOTO for MPB
I bought $6 worth of quick pick for fun
Anyway if you get 4 digits that match, do you win anything?
nearly died on the PIE last night ......
will be huating tonight ......
cos I saw my IC number on the car in front of me .....
HUAT AH !
fatum...go get this number as well 1719
Originally posted by cassie:fatum...go get this number as well 1719
alamak ! ... I just got back from lining up ....
what's the story on this one ? ... see if it's worth running out again ...
Originally posted by Fatum:alamak ! ... I just got back from lining up ....
what's the story on this one ? ... see if it's worth running out again ...
probably not. oh well, maybe tomorrow.
world cup's over ....
need new inspiration ! ...
gambling is never an inspiration lei...
but... for fun... ok..
anyway.. anyone did analysis 4Ds & toto before ???
TOTO.....
3 Million this monday
5 million on the following monday......
Good luck to your'al................
Cheers.
seems like this thread not very active... hehe (4Ds lose until knees weak)?
btw, any one of you did "some studies" or home work of the 10,000 possible combinations ??
i did some analysing... (some good result) this year... but still missing the LINK... got to iron it out... any forumers want to share about your views ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:seems like this thread not very active... hehe (4Ds lose until knees weak)?
btw, any one of you did "some studies" or home work of the 10,000 possible combinations ??
i did some analysing... (some good result) this year... but still missing the LINK... got to iron it out... any forumers want to share about your views ?
Because a lot of ppl in Club 30s actually don't buy 4D or TOTO except maybe for Fatum :P
oic...
thought there is a discussion on wat number to buy (running out of inspiration) lol.
I don't go queue up regularly .......
and I don't play when there's big playouts ....
I've been following my new house's address though ... ^^
Everyone knows - 4Ds has 23 lucky numbers every draw..
Did a study on these 23 numbers on a 2 years datas (from SgPools website).
Taking into an average, numbers with 24 Perimeters (all diff digits) come out between 10-12 nos. numbers with 12 perimeters and below (eg 0012, 0011 & 0001) will be the balance, ie 11-13nos. ( of course not every draw has this ratio, the last 2 draws sided the 24Perimeters (in short P24 numbers). Should have more P12 and below combinations today.
what the ....
wah piang .....
if you reduce it to such a science, then it's not call having a flutter liao ..... .
have means have, dun have means dun have ..... it's only a few dollars what ....
Out of the P24s, you can divided them to 2odds + 2evens, 3odds+1even (normally for P12), 3evens+1odd. all odds, all evens. this can also be catagerizes to (2odds+2evens) having 10 of the draws numbers (on average)....confusing ?
i did all the nos or diff combinations into excel format, and on each individual numbers (very taxing) lol.
and by the MONTHs ( from Jan to Dec )... some numbers (combinations) only come out at certain months... (advance analysing)... lol.
well, not a IT guy.. have to take approx an hour to update the excel sheet every draw...
no hardship... where got returns... correct ?
seems nobody is into analysing 4ds.. then i shall stop here...
So you saying you always kenna 4D?
Fatum> Day we got our flat keys, our unit hit 1st prize. Only thing is that MPB and my mum bought like $2 nia for the fun of it
always strike ?
lol.. you must be kidding... lol.