want to gib lumber? it's 1st day on 7th month this Thursday
Originally posted by SevenEleven:want to gib lumber? it's 1st day on 7th month this Thursday
for starters, you can try 1748...
i have been posting tat number quite often in SB actually...
just the other day I really saw an 1748 car plate leh .....
but it was on a grey lorry .....
Originally posted by Fatum:just the other day I really saw an 1748 car plate leh .....
but it was on a grey lorry .....
-_-"
there are only 10,000 permutations available for vehicle registration numbers in singapore... and many times more the number of vehicles.. you'll see all the permutations eventually
Originally posted by the Bear:
-_-"there are only 10,000 permutations available for vehicle registration numbers in singapore... and many times more the number of vehicles.. you'll see all the permutations eventually
yes I know ... but it's supposed to be ah gui's car plate ...
Originally posted by Fatum:yes I know ... but it's supposed to be ah gui's car plate ...
my car plate already came out first prize..
but no one won any money out of it... lots lost shitloads because it was a few weeks before the number appeared...
and it was on a wednesday.. after they all gave up in disgust the sunday before
Originally posted by Fatum:yes I know ... but it's supposed to be ah gui's car plate ...
how do u know im not the lorry driver?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how do u know im not the lorry driver?
cos the lorry driver cut in front of me just before the red light ...
after that I overtook him again to satisfy my tetesterones ..... and he's not you ... much older and not as yan dao ...
that's because ah gui's in disguise.. his actual occupation is a lorry driver
life as a lorry driver is not easy...
i have aged much since i took up this job..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's because ah gui's in disguise.. his actual occupation is a lorry driver
you mean what we have alway seen is the mask disguise?
this gui is not 一��财 one ...
Originally posted by Fatum:this gui is not 一��财 one ...
have some faith lah..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:have some faith lah..
some? I think fatum will need lots of it ..
1748 I buy until pok already ....
even bear's plate came out first prize liao .... when ? .... when is your turn ? ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:for starters, you can try 1748...
i have been posting tat number quite often in SB actually...
Sorlee hor. 1st day of 7th month is a Thursday and I'm asking for TOTO lumber. I've got a big appetite
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Sorry hor. 1st day of 7th month is a Thursday and I'm asking for TOTO lumber. I've got a big appetite
1, 7, 4, 8, 14, 17, 18...
u pick the last number...
Originally posted by Fatum:1748 I buy until pok already ....
even bear's plate came out first prize liao .... when ? .... when is your turn ? ...
came out some time back...
but i didnt say and u didnt buy..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:came out some time back...
but i didnt say and u didnt buy..
like that how can ? ...
I'll burn gim zhua one lor ....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:1, 7, 4, 8, 14, 17, 18...
u pick the last number...
wah lao....all seven lumber also under 20. ok...i'll tikam $3.50 on that
okay lah Considered this Number.................1818 .
Borrowed the slogan ::: Good Things Come to Those who Play....
just realized that patches' got her own IC number with her new microchip .....
1816 ... HUAT AH ! ...
i just told my friend...i saw an accident involving 3 cars yesterday..the first car is 4722 and the last car is 4277...the weird part..the first car's driver looks like middle aged and his passenger looks like 20 something while the last car's driver also around middle age with an elderly passenger....skali by the time i buy sold out sia
Originally posted by Master -_-: i just told my friend...i saw an accident involving 3 cars yesterday..the first car is 4722 and the last car is 4277...the weird part..the first car's driver looks like middle aged and his passenger looks like 20 something while the last car's driver also around middle age with an elderly passenger....skali by the time i buy sold out sia
that's why you must buy first before posting it here ....... v