Huat Huat and Huat......207 million Mega Million and 300 million for powerball.....
Wonder if there is a career for that?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:1, 7, 4, 8, 14, 17, 18...
u pick the last number...
not bad....got strike 1 lumber
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
not bad....got strike 1 lumber
i got 3 numbers...
NB ..... another number to buy ....
last night I sent gf home, parked at her home downstairs, and sent her up ....
when I came down ... there's a summon .....
I sent her up at 12.30 .... the notice says 1233AM ......
wah lau ! ..... the aunty was in ambush on the trees issit ? ......
repeat of zam zam's ! .....
9041 ......... one big one small ....
if it comes out 1233, i'm going to laugh my head off
bear very evil ...
maybe fatum shld buy 2 numbers ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:bear very evil ...
maybe fatum shld buy 2 numbers ..
it could be 2608 for 26/8/09
the other day, starter prize, came out 1234 you know ! ....
I was like ....
today will come out
4321?
then buy i bet better
lang heng, buy simi number also will tio...
lang suay, buy simi number also will tio jiak...
Originally posted by Fatum:the other day, starter prize, came out 1234 you know ! ....
I was like ....
it's still like 1 in 10,000 chance
Originally posted by GHoST_18:lang heng, buy simi number also will tio...
lang suay, buy simi number also will tio jiak...
eh, now 7th month leh ......
chut power can or notch ? ......
Originally posted by Fatum:eh, now 7th month leh ......
i can chut power..
but will u trust me or not...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it could be 2608 for 26/8/09
what's the chinese date for that day seeing it's 7th month
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i can chut power..
as long as it's not the lorry number .....
Originally posted by Fatum:as long as it's not the lorry number .....
try 7481...
it's my lambo number...
Originally posted by Fatum:eh, now 7th month leh ......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i can chut power..
have you heard of 鬼�连篇 ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:have you heard of 鬼è¯�连篇 ?
still, there's a possibility that this could be the 1 in the 10,000 ghosts
today is chinese valentine - 7th month 7th day - 七夕节
shld buy 2608, like what seveneleven said
u can dun trust me..
but when the number comes out 1st prize, u all dun twee sim gua..
btw... the department organised a 7th month thing, and got the new No.2 to shake out 4 numbers from the container...
yesterday, loads of people got a share of a prize.. i think it's $250 per every $1 bet or something like that...
Originally posted by the Bear:btw... the department organised a 7th month thing, and got the new No.2 to shake out 4 numbers from the container...
yesterday, loads of people got a share of a prize.. i think it's $250 per every $1 bet or something like that...
wah! so good!
i want to ask a question .. coz i don't usually buy 4d .. but i got a special number to buy for this weekend ..
if i got 4 different numbers .. and i want to "bao" the number .. how much do i have to pay for 1 Saturday? If its $1 ?
Then if i just buy that number straight, 1 big and 1 small - how much to pay again??
4d is sibeh luan.. i duno how to calculate all these..