are all those unique numbers ? .....
if you want to "bao" the number, just go up to the counter and say "ibet" one big, one small, and fork out $2 ....
otherwise, to get the normal prize, have to pay $24 to cover so you'd strike as a $1 bet ? ..... but note that your winnings are divided by the number of combinations.
1 big 1 small, normal lah .... "aunty, one big, one small .... but that's jeng hu rates .....
you can ask ah bak and consult the linky I pasted in the previous page for more info ....
lai lah .... what's the special lumber ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:are all those unique numbers ? .....
if you want to "bao" the number, just go up to the counter and say "ibet" one big, one small, and fork out $2 ....
otherwise, to get the normal prize, have to pay $24 to cover so you'd strike as a $1 bet ? ..... but note that your winnings are divided by the number of combinations.
1 big 1 small, normal lah .... "aunty, one big, one small .... but that's jeng hu rates .....
you can ask ah bak and consult the linky I pasted in the previous page for more info ....
lai lah .... what's the special lumber ? ....
$24 X 3 (sat, sun and wed) = VERY EXPENSIVE!!
*faint*
i think I shall not buy combination .. i just buy a few permutation
ask ah bak? u mean bak la va? why ask her?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:$24 X 3 (sat, sun and wed) = VERY EXPENSIVE!!
*faint*
i think I shall not buy combination .. i just buy a few permutation
ask ah bak? u mean bak la va? why ask her?
cos she's good at this, we tong pang'ed her during the last blood letting and nasi brani outing .... too bad my summon number didn't come out ...
you don't have to buy $24's worth ....
if you buy $1's worth, it's divided by 24, but you can buy a few dollar's worth, then it's times x/24, but still cover all the numbers mah ...
Originally posted by Fatum:cos she's good at this, we tong pang'ed her during the last blood letting and nasi brani outing .... too bad my summon number didn't come out ...
you don't have to buy $24's worth ....
if you buy $1's worth, it's divided by 24, but you can buy a few dollar's worth, then it's times x/24, but still cover all the numbers mah ...
no la, i will buy from jeng hu tmr IF i remember and IF i got time during lunch ..
I'll figure out what to buy when i get there..
HUAT AH!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no la, i will buy from jeng hu tmr IF i remember and IF i got time during lunch ..
I'll figure out what to buy when i get there..
HUAT AH!
it's not ah gui's lorry number right ? ......
if it's not, sms me when you got the inspiration yah .... I'll remind you during lunch tomorrow ...
Originally posted by Fatum:it's not ah gui's lorry number right ? ......
if it's not, sms me when you got the inspiration yah .... I'll remind you during lunch tomorrow ...
definitely not ah gui's lorry/lambo number ..
2 hot system number strike
top prize are 3589 & 1357
3 hot system numbers strike
all prize about 2 time a month
1479 - already twice this month, can try next month
0189 - not strike yet
0289 - strike once this month..
for more numbers please see webpage
http://web.singnet.com.sg/~py_ho
I gotch two numbers from my dream last night .....
one is a car plate number (no, not ah gui's lorry or lambo) .... the other one's a time ....
gonna go line up later ...
that day i told my workers go buy 1234...and it realli came out..but i didnt buy..wtf
Originally posted by Fatum:I gotch two numbers from my dream last night .....
one is a car plate number (no, not ah gui's lorry or lambo) .... the other one's a time ....
gonna go line up later ...
please see my earlier post...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please see my earlier post...
NB ! .....
then you chut power lah ! ..... huat liao I gib you paper lambo .... or you want grey isuzu ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:NB ! .....
then you chut power lah ! ..... huat liao I gib you paper lambo .... or you want grey isuzu ? ....
lambo have liao..
i want a TC grey isuzu with upsized sport rims and spoiler...
no LEDs please...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:lambo have liao..
no LEDs please...
chut power first than talk lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:lambo have liao..
no LEDs please...
pls chut power to bo bee me heng heng this weekend ..
may my special number open 1st prize on sat, 2nd prize on sunday and 3rd prize on wed
thank you..
chut-ed lah..
u mean u all never buy last week's?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:chut-ed lah..
u mean u all never buy last week's?
i dun care abt last week
make sure it happens this week
Wow .. im keen on some lucky No.s too ..
camping for moree
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i dun care abt last week
make sure it happens this week
it will happen when u didnt buy
nb ... just checked the 4D results ....
missed by one digit ... 7 came out 6 ...
anyone tio 4d?nvm we always can hope for this week.
nehmind ... today's toto gotch chance, small flutter, dollar quick pick .....
and oh ! ... I just discovered a quick pick app on my hp ....... be careful though ... the sms costs 20 cents ...
Originally posted by Fatum:nb ... just checked the 4D results ....
missed by one digit ... 7 came out 6 ...
dun waste more money liao...
bear in mind my earlier post...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun waste more money liao...
bear in mind my earlier post...
i gib your lori lumber one more chance . off to buy toto