heng i never buy 4D this weekend .. the number never open ..
where is that si ah gui? never chut power for me!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:heng i never buy 4D this weekend .. the number never open ..
no more kim zua for him till he chuts ! ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:heng i never buy 4D this weekend .. the number never open ..
he chut power.. to see that you never buy so never chut more power to make the number come out
Originally posted by the Bear:
he chut power.. to see that you never buy so never chut more power to make the number come out
win liao .. -_-'''
Originally posted by Fatum:no more kim zua for him till he chuts ! ...
actually u would have strike the 1st prize last week...
but i chut power to change the 4 digits...
speaking of the gui ! ...
What methods do you guys use to predict 4D?
I personally obtain 4D Numbers from Kumantong.
If you guys also keep some spiritual entities, I have put up a video on how you can seek 4D Numbers from them.
How to get 4D Numbers from Kumantong Video :
<deleted advertising stuff>
My story and sharing of my knowledge...
I use to trust other people's 4D Predictions more than my own.
However, for every draw they will dump you a stack of 10 sets or more of 4D numbers to buy.
It turn out none of the sets of 4D numbers has 90% chance of hitting. Even the Self-proclaimed 4D Masters were also doing the same thing. DUMP YOU A STACK of NUMBERS TO BUY.
The turning point is when I decided to trust myself once and for all. The only best 4D prediction I can get is to find my own solution to it.
I read up and do research of all kind of 4D Predictions and I manage to grab hold on a book written by a Singapore "Bomoh". His method was seeking 4D Numbers from Spirits and also other Dowsing Methods such as Pendulum dowsing, Lohan Fish, Automatic Writing and Remote Viewing.
I was afraid to dabble with the unknown so I stop the idea of facing a ghost. I realized I kept a Kumantong Amulet and I decided to improvise a way to seek 4D Numbers with the help from the spiritual energy of Kumantong Amulet for the upcoming 4D draws.
One hand holding on my Kumantong Amulet, another hand dangled with the Pendulum. On the very 1st try, Out of 4 Sets of 4D numbers, I won 3 sets. On the next try, I sought out 3 sets of 4D Numbers and again I won 2 sets. I was totally amazed.
As time goes, I don't get to win 4D for every draws but I do win more often using these methods I improvised, which I taught you here. When I don't win, I'm still satisfied knowing that only 1 digit is missed in the TOP 3 Prize.
I became more greedy after winning 4D from applying the Kumantong Amulet with Pendulum Method. I began to keep Kumantong Figurines and Oil Bottle Version. The 4D Prediction turn out to be as good as the Amulet ones, if not more Powerful.
From the ongoing positive experiences I have on keeping Kumantongs and seeking Lottery Numbers from them, I start to ask myself why not share the knowledge and introduce Kumantongs to the Whole World.
So guys, if you are die hard 4D Punters, I encourage you all to obtain 4D Numbers from Spiritual Entities, or buy only when there are big day events from temples which the numbers are given by the dieities.
I will never bet on 4D if I depend on pure luck alone.
How to keep and seek 4D from Kumantongs :
<deleted advertising stuff>
haiz..
it's random...
at any one drawing, you have 23 out of 10,000 chances to win something...
simple as that..
i don't know what kumantong whatever it is, the bottom line is that it is random..
Yes, 4D is random only if you depend on pure luck.
When you are able to be given a set of numbers which is at least 3 out of 4 numbers correct in the worst case scenario, then it is not luck anymore.
Folks who have obtained 4D Numbers from Ghosts in grave yards or deities in trance before will understand.
gambling is fun because it's about luck .......you never know if you'll get lucky or not ......
it's not supposed to be a get you rich scheme at all, whether you're successful at it or not, neh ? .....
for that, I'd depend on the pair of hands I've been given ....
I never buy more than one big one small each time, cos anything more you'll lose sight of yourself and the purpose of the whole thing ..... so what's the point of risking a venture into the occult, when you're just buying one big one small each time ?
here's my take.. you only hear of the successful ones.. for each one of the successful stories, you probably didn't hear the other 400 others who were unsuccessful...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i gib your lori lumber one more chance . off to buy toto
i lumber again!!! 17
i got a strong feeling this num is coming out tomolo..4697
i lumber again!!! 17
still tio jiak-ed?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:still tio jiak-ed?
i'm not going to listen to you anymore
u know y u nv tio?
because u dunno how to zhou lang...
u know... i got carvings for the crystal jade korean recently..
not too much to ask for hor...
7-11... this weekend, burn a few more joss sticks and kim zua.. also fold some of the kim zua into some kind of origami crystal jade korean things for the gui..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u know y u nv tio?
because u dunno how to zhou lang...
u know... i got carvings for the crystal jade korean recently..
not too much to ask for hor...
ah gui owe me SEVEN DOLLARS!!!!
O$P$
Originally posted by the Bear:7-11... this weekend, burn a few more joss sticks and kim zua.. also fold some of the kim zua into some kind of origami crystal jade korean things for the gui..
i would gladly give the gui a treat to crystal jade and korean thingy anytime.....but must tio first leh
ah gui will say treat 1st then maybe will tio
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah gui will say treat 1st then maybe will tio
you really understand the gui
eat 1st tio later...
wed liao!time to buy 4d liao!
<sorry.. no advertising>