*paging for ah gui ! .....
tomolo dunno wat lumber to buy ! ...
u can try his lorry or lambo numbers
the isuzu lorry ish 1748 .... what's his lambo number ? ....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:try 7481...
it's my lambo number...
this one is his lambo number..
Originally posted by Fatum:the isuzu lorry ish 1748 .... what's his lambo number ? ....
it's not just a normal isuzu ok...
it's a TC grey isuzu with upsized sport rims and spoiler...
back to your question..
it's 7481 for the yellow lambo...
i'll tell u my plate number for the white one on thurs...
this round, pay first then eat one hor ......
everytime also kena eaten huh ?
heartache hor.
Buy ticket happy and hope to win
Results come out crush ticket and sad, sad lah.
Never mind if you REALLY REALLY WANT TO WIN WIN.
ie you can win all the 23 numbers in one draw
and be very happy happy because every number in the draw you also win.
Then buy from 0000 - 9999 lah.
You will win and win and win every of the 23 numbers in the draw
BUT it will cost you about $3,250 lor.
Originally posted by Seowlah:everytime also kena eaten huh ?
heartache hor.
Buy ticket happy and hope to win
Results come out crush ticket and sad, sad lah.
Never mind if you REALLY REALLY WANT TO WIN WIN.
Then buy from 0000 - 9999 lah.
You will win and win and win every of the 23 numbers in the draw
BUT it will cost you about $3,250 lor.
$3250?
for 10000 numbers?
how did you come up with that?
Uncle
0999 lah.....or 9990 or 9099 or 9909 share share!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
$3250?for 10000 numbers?
how did you come up with that?
every ticket buys $1 big
10,000 tickets cost $10,000
win all 23 numbers in one draw and win back about $6,750 ie it will cost about $3,250
if you REALLY REALLY WANT TO WIN WIN.
Originally posted by Seowlah:every ticket buys $1 big
10,000 tickets cost $10,000
win all 23 numbers in one draw and win back about $6,750 ie it will cost about $3,250
if you REALLY REALLY WANT TO WIN WIN.
orh.. all the prizes = $6,750
i didn't know that.. coz i don't even know how to buy 4D
which goes to show for those who bet.. look at your chances.. 23 in 10,000 chances per number of winning anything, and in the long term, your $1 will get an average return of 67.5cents
should i trust the gui again???? afterall it's still 7th month you know?
try to bribe him with more joss sticks, candles and kim zua
will it be better if bet
$7360 get back $6412 big
$6440 get back $6650 small
almost tio 4D but din buy when my mom say wun come out.
beri sad...
give the 1748 one last shot..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:give the 1748 one last shot..
heng ar......i was not tempted to try again
u all no faith lah..
tat's y nv tio...
Wed 16/09/09 Draw No:2908 | |
1st Prize | 7572 |
2nd Prize | 5121 |
3rd Prize | 0941 |
Starter Prizes | |
1606 | 2054 |
2905 | 5550 |
5956 | 6523 |
6761 | 7670 |
8339 | 8722 |
Consolation Prizes | |
3146 | 6135 |
6607 | 6812 |
6952 | 7574 |
7829 | 8789 |
8888 | 9102 |
got anyone tio 4d??
never tio coz i don't even know how to buy
anyway, next week got $8mio toto.. zora and i will go buy some for the heck of it
who needs number for this friday's toto?
me!
1748 seem to come out in this discussion quite frequently..going to buy 2 big 1 small.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:who needs number for this friday's toto?