Originally posted by citymax:1748 seem to come out in this discussion quite frequently..going to buy 2 big 1 small.
that's ah gui's isuzu lorry number ..... and also his lambo's .....
On Wednesday my house number came out starter
Yeah we did win a bit of money. Haha
it's now saturday .... and I am still poor ....
it's saturday...
and im now poorer...
you guys got to buy this car plate number _ _ _ _ ......
I can't believe I'm so super suay and super heng ..... sure strike one tonight ... friends can pm me for info ... lol
Originally posted by Fatum:you guys got to buy this car plate number _ _ _ _ ......
I can't believe I'm so super suay and super heng ..... sure strike one tonight ... friends can pm me for info ... lol
so ur this number got open?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so ur this number got open?
I could have bought a pack of marlboros with the money ....
I'm overdue for a strike .....
u should get a packet of luck strike...
sometimes buy only... fun when u go in the website then start matching your numbers.
but the agony part always... buy sat nv open..sun open.. happen before n its 2nd prize ..
I've never been able to strike. Not to mention win enough to retire
pls .... let me strike ......
so I can upgrade SO's big rock to van cleef ........
if u win the group 1 prize tml..
no problem !
Originally posted by Fatum:pls .... let me strike ......
so I can upgrade SO's big rock to van cleef ........
you should save the money for something else rather than a pretty useless rock? esp since she already agreed to marry even a more lavish/ memorable wedding would be a better investment.
Originally posted by hisoka:you should save the money for something else rather than a pretty useless rock? esp since she already agreed to marry even a more lavish/ memorable wedding would be a better investment.
good advice
since ur SO already up the "pirate ship"
dnu bother about the dinner too...
i would suggest u use the money to get something u like...
like flippers, mask, BCD etc..
whether to buy a big rock or not is one thing ...... it's more important to have the moolah in the pocket to be counted first ..... at least then the option would be open ....
then go and join my friend 4dsiao. google for it.
he is striking weekly..
I am laughing to the SPools to collect money weekly
woohoo ! .... traffic accident .....
this time sure huat liao .....
must huat ... if not insurance tio pok liao ....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
this is your last chance ......
*squeezes nuts .....
squeeze it harder please...
1200 la.
My "special" number.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:squeeze it harder please...
NB .... squeeze liao also nothing come out .......
there goes my cigarette money ....
im so sorry