why are you squeezing kwee's nuts? ![]()
did u all get monday's toto?
hahahaha...
i did and i won!
$30 only......
buy buy buy!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:3250
buy buy buy!!!
why why why ? ? ? .....
i saw it somewhere. it has been in my mind since. i dont know why
Originally posted by Pitot:i saw it somewhere. it has been in my mind since. i dont know why
okie lah ! .... $1 big $1 small ... HUAT AH ! ....
okie lah! huat ah!
*thumps pitot's head ... ![]()
haha pee bo yen
maybe tonite lah
lousy number like 3838 oso can open wah lao
huat arh
8308 .... HUAT AH ! .....
ah gui leh ? ...
i read news that there will be 2 TOTO draw for CNY???
Originally posted by Arapahoe:i read news that there will be 2 TOTO draw for CNY???
I'm gonna be the sole winner ofr both draws ![]()
huat huat ..... HUAT AH !!!!!!!
you guys want a CNY toto draw pot like last year ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:huat huat ..... HUAT AH !!!!!!!
you guys want a CNY toto draw pot like last year ? ....
okay i bought mine this morning.......
both TOTO and 4D what else to buy?
qns: when to buy for tis mon toto?!
Originally posted by tare:qns: when to buy for tis mon toto?!
By Monday lor. ![]()
wat the frog!! yesterdae bought 1974,year of the tiger but it came out 1973 second prize
. Todae TOTO is on sale until 9 pm
AHHHHHH ! ......
the serial number for my latest parking summon came out 3rd prize !!!!! .... >.<
got buy or not?
I meant to .... but I was out all day and forgot about it ! ..... ![]()
ahhhhh ! .....
I think my mom struck ...... again ! .... .
twice this month now ! ......
7907 !!! ....
when's my turn ?!?!?!?! .....
Originally posted by Fatum:ahhhhh ! .....
I think my mom struck ...... again ! .... .
twice this month now ! ......
7907 !!! ....
when's my turn ?!?!?!?! .....
why don't you set up a procedure whenever she buy ask her to buy for you lor.....
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
why don't you set up a procedure whenever she buy ask her to buy for you lor.....
don't think I never thought of that ....
she doesn't want to .... ![]()
she strikes on average once a month, but the thing is, she never buys more than a dollar or two, sometimes, even ibet ! ....
I think that's a healthy thing to do though .... it's just a flutter after all ... have means have, dun have means dun have ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:don't think I never thought of that ....
she doesn't want to ....
she strikes on average once a month, but the thing is, she never buys more than a dollar or two, sometimes, even ibet ! ....
I think that's a healthy thing to do though .... it's just a flutter after all ... have means have, dun have means dun have ...
Its called old lady luck.....