I'm so out of touch with WoWCancelling my Gale/Elindra account too
I don't even have time for my pets now
I mean how do you expect me to log on when I'm still stuck in the office at this time of the day
That's messed up. ![]()
Dunno lah WoW, been disappointed beyond repair, mainly due to the human factor to the game. No 9/24 other people, no point playing WoW.
Originally posted by Fatum:it's not an easy cup of tea, almost daily, you read of how many agents there are in Singapore, tens of thousands, and 1700 property agencies !!!!! .....plus the paperless ones .....
but ..... it's a back up plan ...... always good to have extra qualifications under the belt neh ....
Well, just make sure you never call my parents or me. I'd scream at you over the phone like I've been doing to the others. ![]()
Well, just make sure you never call my parents or me. I'd scream at you over the phone like I've been doing to the others.
can help me distribute flyers to your neighbours in your estate ? .... heeeee v![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I'm helping you come to terms with your hair (or lackof)
I mean just look at AV. We no longer talk to him about his tuff because he has found peace by coming to terms with it.
I tell myself I share the same haircut as jason statham ![]()

Originally posted by Keii:
That's messed up.
Dunno lah WoW, been disappointed beyond repair, mainly due to the human factor to the game. No 9/24 other people, no point playing WoW.
I give up liao la on WoW, it gets worse with every patch. I find peace in RC, PS and now CS on Facebook. No brainer type of games which I don't need to do much. They basically killed it to fit the masses. That was where Ultima Online went wrong too.
Originally posted by Fatum:I sometimes do wonder if gf were so traumatized by her last relationship that she just resigned herself to the next one that comes along, namely, me ......
Have more faith in her. I had a really horrible relationship before MPB too and I dumped the ex for MPB. I wouldn't say I was resigned to the next relationship though. But I started thinking of my future then and I can't see myself with my ex.
Originally posted by cassie:Didn’t you get the Japanese hair tonic i told you about? Haiz.
what hair tonic ? .....
Originally posted by Fatum:I sometimes do wonder if gf were so traumatized by her last relationship that she just resigned herself to the next one that comes along, namely, me ......
u shldn't think so much
Fatum, just think of Vin Diesel.
He is bald but he is soooooo sexy!!!!
I give up liao la on WoW, it gets worse with every patch. I find peace in RC, PS and now CS on Facebook. No brainer type of games which I don't need to do much. They basically killed it to fit the masses. That was where Ultima Online went wrong too.
Have more faith in her. I had a really horrible relationship before MPB too and I dumped the ex for MPB. I wouldn't say I was resigned to the next relationship though. But I started thinking of my future then and I can't see myself with my ex.
look .... if we go clubbing, before the night is out, all sorts of men from undergrads to old pudgey ang mohs would try to chat her up ....
it's hard not to feel insecure sometimes .... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Fatum, just think of Vin Diesel.
he shaves his head.
fatum has to accept the truth and shave his head. :P
Originally posted by elindra:Fatum, just think of Vin Diesel.
different .....
if I go bald I'll just look like michelin man when I'm naked .....
Originally posted by Fatum:look .... if we go clubbing, before the night is out, all sorts of men from undergrads to old pudgey ang mohs would try to chat her up ....
it's hard not to feel insecure sometimes ....
I think you should just trust her lor
MPB used to have air stewardess rubbing their breasts on his arm before at work I also didn't doubt him -_-"
Or maybe I'm just too trusting (or bochup)
Seriously I think no pt worrying about it coz if a person wants to cheat, nothing can stop them.
great. between that mental pic and the mandate doing the 'B' word, I'm never sleeping again. ![]()
he shaves his head.
fatum has to accept the truth and shave his head. :P
I actually planned to shave my head for the children's cancer foundation thingy ... but I missed the deadline by a day .....
maybe next year ...
Originally posted by Fatum:look .... if we go clubbing, before the night is out, all sorts of men from undergrads to old pudgey ang mohs would try to chat her up ....
it's hard not to feel insecure sometimes ....
hey.. don't get all emo on us..
we'll probably attempt to beat some sense into you ![]()
but seriously.. you're all right ![]()
Anyway now that MPB is fat, I dun really bother about the women la, but kns he got hit on by a taxi uncle -_-"
I told him he looks like a pudgy hamster these days
I think you should just trust her lorMPB used to have air stewardess rubbing their breasts on his arm before at work I also didn't doubt him -_-"
Or maybe I'm just too trusting (or bochup)
Seriously I think no pt worrying about it coz if a person wants to cheat, nothing can stop them.
oh, say, speaking of MPB, I caught a Kurau the other day ! .... one kilo plus ! .... on lure ! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I actually planned to shave my head for the children's cancer foundation thingy ... but I missed the deadline by a day .....
maybe next year ...
oh for pete's sake go shave your head lah. you might like it! its very liberating not to have to worry about how to make it less obviousl you're balding. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh, say, speaking of MPB, I caught a Kurau the other day ! .... one kilo plus ! .... on lure !
MPB found a fishing khaki in Sydney with equipment to lend him
He's going fishing one of these days
-_-"
Originally posted by elindra:Anyway now that MPB is fat, I dun really bother about the women la, but kns he got hit on by a taxi uncle -_-"
I told him he looks like a pudgy hamster these days
no, he looks like piggy ![]()
oh for pete's sake go shave your head lah. you might like it! its very liberating not to have to worry about how to make it less obviousl you're balding.
my hair's precious .... especially when there's not much of it left .....
I'll wait for a good cause ...
no, he looks like piggy
-_-" No he does not
Anyway you guys will see a thinner Piggy & Shelly soon. They have already started their diet though they are not taking it very well
Originally posted by Fatum:my hair's precious .... especially when there's not much of it left .....
I'll wait for a good cause ...
c'mon. bald is beautiful!

Originally posted by elindra:MPB found a fishing khaki in Sydney with equipment to lend him
He's going fishing one of these days
-_-"
fishing is fun ! ...
you can get a rod and reel set for like $12.90 with line included ..... and no, it's actually pretty decent, not one of those plastic toy kits you used to see at NTUC .....
anyone wants to go sardines jigging this weekend ? .... I guarantee fish ....