Originally posted by cassie:You had subway sandwich and now munching buns?
it's part of the diet plan.. ![]()
so much for losing 20 ![]()
gaining 20 seems much easier ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so much for losing 20
gaining 20 seems much easier
Gaining 20kg of muscle is even harder than both. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:new toy~
damn, i spend more money on the guitar than photography
I want this:

Originally posted by cassie:You had subway sandwich and now munching buns?
that was 5pm leh..![]()
oki.. yum yum yum...2 buns consumed with strawberry yogurt drink..
time to change my handyplast and continue to do my work :(
went to guardian pharm just now.. nearly bought the cute cute garfield handyplast...![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I want this:
the only guitar pedals with multiple effects that i know, are these ![]()

they have loop, delay, whatever thing u want too...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the only guitar pedals with multiple effects that i know, are these
i went to Swee Lee ysterday.. wah..many impressive guitars leh..
i saw 2 pink hello kitty ones..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i went to Swee Lee ysterday.. wah..many impressive guitars leh..
i saw 2 pink hello kitty ones..
its been there for years liao
anyway swee lee only specialise in 3 brands.
but we also get special price from the ex-top salesman
but he's at the katong branch now as the head there.
sometimes we just go down to kachao him.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the only guitar pedals with multiple effects that i know, are these
If it does the mixing itself, and can be hooked up to the mikes...woah! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its been there for years liao
anyway swee lee only specialise in 3 brands.
but we also get special price from the ex-top salesman
but he's at the katong branch now as the head there.
sometimes we just go down to kachao him.
my friend went down to get something...
a ang moh mom bought the young kid a pair of drum-sticks..wooah..the wood pair cost $17.90..
my friend wanted a cable that link from keyboard to pc... it is $130.00
faint.. musical stuff now so ex siah..
I wonder.....I have been dreaming about the chinese actor Thomas Ong twice this month.
I dont know why leh!!!!!!
That guy is freaking tall, long long time ago take pic with him, I only manage to reach his waist.
So why now I've been dreaming about him!
its totally weird.
I see tonight got dreams or not.
I wan my flat......
I wan a table near the window, I can put some huge azz sewing machines on it.
I want another spot on the wall, where I can put in a wooden piano......
One wall to put a display shelf for stuff and books/comics/whatever.....
One wall to put in a mosquito net and a day bed....
And one wall of wardrobe, mirror and drawers.....
The centre must have enough space to do taiji and yoga.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I wan my flat......
I wan a table near the window, I can put some huge azz sewing machines on it.
I want another spot on the wall, where I can put in a wooden piano......
One wall to put a display shelf for stuff and books/comics/whatever.....
One wall to put in a mosquito net and a day bed....
The centre must have enough space to do taiji and yoga.
I wan my flat......
I wan a bed near the window with beautiful green green scenery
I want another spot on the wall, where I can put in a hugeass stereo system and tv......
One wall to put a display shelf for stuff and books/comics/CDS.....
My bathroom with huge jacuzzi (with window overlooking lush greenery)..
The centre must have enough space to do taiji and yoga and roll about...
and a great kitchen so i can learn cooking..
time to zzz liao.. nite all :)
Originally posted by cassie:My dream home too! One room with wood flooring and dedicated for my yoga and poley.
Can wan lah. Just have to find and buy a property.
OFF DAY AH !
Originally posted by cassie:The biggest headache is finding the place. Oh wait, i also want a walk-in closet.
Just convert one bedroom to your walk in walkdrobe lor.
5 room hdb flat is the best.....especially if it comes with a study room one.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:If it does the mixing itself, and can be hooked up to the mikes...woah!
hook up to mikes, maybe can if u have the mixer.
there was once we linked a guitar effect to the mike, hahahaha~
but i don't think it can mix by itself... shouldn't things like these be controlled by the user?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my friend went down to get something...
a ang moh mom bought the young kid a pair of drum-sticks..wooah..the wood pair cost $17.90..
my friend wanted a cable that link from keyboard to pc... it is $130.00
faint.. musical stuff now so ex siah..
on the same floor there is a shop called Ranking sports and music. got cheaper drumsticks there
cable costing $130 i think shouldn't buy from places like sweelee.
if u want the particular 3 guitar brands then u go swee lee
other than that, get the cheap stuff can liao.