go take pics.. coz got lots of festivities..
last year they trucked in a samba band complete with samba dancers...
oh.. zora and i found out that Timbre does delivery!
kimi gets the lead..
of course..
fisi could not have held the lead against the ferrari.. especially when kimi has the KERS system
the actual race day i cannot make it, got wedding to shoot.
the sick thing is that i got access to the 3 days.
and i went to a gay bar 2 days back, muahahahahahaha~
so funny to see all the action going on
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the actual race day i cannot make it, got wedding to shoot.
the sick thing is that i got access to the 3 days.
and i went to a gay bar 2 days back, muahahahahahaha~
so funny to see all the action going on
qualifying also got lots of things going on... go lah..
sooooo.. did you get hit on? ![]()
webber kena a drive through ![]()
i should be going lah
i actually wanna see motogp more ![]()
didn't get hit on leh, i was with a group of cabin crew having a celebration.
the guys were 95% gay, then there are the girls...
i learnt a new word too, its "macho mary"... that's the term when the guy looks manly but he's the girly one in a gay relationship. ![]()
now my lead guitarist has another song to write about ![]()
but i did see 2 groups of gays
they seem to like group-hugging
and they hand each other's hands in each other's back pockets.
then i also so 2 ang mohs hitting on the boys (yes they look that young)
then i told my friend "kinda hard to imagine they will be bringing the boys back to f*ck"
my friend said "but what if they are actually letting the boys f*ck them???" ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:So the guys were fondling each other in the bar? Or it goes further than that?
no fondling leh
just hugging, kiss on the cheek.
i didn't see any french kissing.
i went in and i was wondering why there are so many guys... and they were fit, so i thought it was an army boys gathering.
then my friend told me that the organiser of their celebration is gay and the place that we were at was a gay pub.
honestly, the decor was good, very nice place to chill... that last bit sounded kinda wrong
once, one of the fellas walked into the wrong pub.. we were in the next pub, Seamus O'Donnell... but he walked into the one beside it.. and was hit on immediately ![]()
he was kinda traumatised when he came over, and the rest of us naturally laughed our heads off at him ![]()
alonso's race is SCREWED...
they could not get his wheel back on!!
and he's on a 1 stop strategy!!
he's lost like 30 seconds!
now they're bringing him back slowly.. the front left is screwed..
it was hit by Adrian Sutil of Force India in the first lap.. and i think it messed up the wheel totally..
best part of this race, kimi can't shake fisichella!!
Kimi.. coz Force India blew it..
they had a lap of fuel more than Kimi, but they brought Fisi in... so now Fisi is still behind Kimi.. and Kimi's got a KERS on his car..
Barrichello is laying down a smokescreen ![]()
Force India gets 2nd!!
Vettel in 3rd
Barrichello is in 7th.. with a totally smoking and messed up engine ![]()
Barrichello's car is ON FIRE!!!
it was fun to watch ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i did see 2 groups of gays
they seem to like group-hugging
and they hand each other's hands in each other's back pockets.
then i also so 2 ang mohs hitting on the boys (yes they look that young)
then i told my friend "kinda hard to imagine they will be bringing the boys back to f*ck"
my friend said "but what if they are actually letting the boys f*ck them???"
time to go sleep..
have a good week everyone! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got free access to F1.
but i'm like not that interested to go.
i should just go and take photos for fun.
I'll be interested in having that if you're not interested LOL.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'll be interested in having that if you're not interested LOL.
me too! only downside is having to brave the crowds.