me too! only downside is having to brave the crowds.
I doubt it will be as bad as last year however, the only part where there was a tight squeeze was behind the Bay grandstand.
Originally posted by cassie:Nikar is making a fool of himself…again.
Wahahahahaha! ![]()
yay...i got invitation to watch the new movie GForce... and sob.. i am not in town that week!! arghhhH!!!
Originally posted by cassie:Is it possible for a person to have 2 tubs of Baskin Robbins ice cream? Spotted a friend’s FB post. Or you reckon she meant a bit from both tubs?
2 small tubs found in 7-11 ones can lah.. i tried before. but the big tubs.. i think i cannot...hehe..
Originally posted by cassie:Small tubs = how many mouthfuls? Still quite a bit, no?
When’s the GForce show? Where will you be?
small tubs, maybe only a few spoonful..finish liao...
Gforce..the cute cartoon - hamsters...:)
i am going on a photography trip, the place which kana earthquake 3 weeks ago .. :)
Originally posted by cassie:Is it possible for a person to have 2 tubs of Baskin Robbins ice cream? Spotted a friend’s FB post. Or you reckon she meant a bit from both tubs?
Depends on who it is LOL. But I haven't seen Baskin Robbins in Singapore for ages.
Originally posted by cassie:That’s odd. I thought it’s usually earthquake, flood, landslide after your visit?
Fingers crossed that the aftershock won't be too bad...
Peter Schmeichel in Discovery Channel.. hilarious..
Dirty Jobs with Peter Schmeichel ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Peter Schmeichel in Discovery Channel.. hilarious..
Dirty Jobs with Peter Schmeichel
Last week's leather tanning factory visit was hilarious.
"I'm trying my best not to breathe."
"I'm never going to wash again." (after learning that the scrap cow fat is made into soap)
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Last week's leather tanning factory visit was hilarious.
"I'm trying my best not to breathe."
"I'm never going to wash again." (after learning that the scrap cow fat is made into soap)
here, he climbed over a giant container crane at the docks to paint it...
petrified, he admitted he never climbed higher than a chair to change the lightbulbs ![]()
i just came back from the ntuc... ![]()
the auntie was looking at my stuff and asked if i can carry em back...
so i informed her rather smugly that the theory is that if i can cart em in the basket to the counter... i can cart em home..
then she laughed at me and said that i have added quite a bit of stuff after i brought the basket to the counter -_-"
Originally posted by cassie:That’s odd. I thought it’s usually earthquake, flood, landslide after your visit?
3 weeks ago, it was 6.9. no tsunami warning..
my photo kakis suan me, if my pics are blur, not my fault, cos the earth is shaken ><"
Originally posted by Ferret:i just came back from the ntuc...
the auntie was looking at my stuff and asked if i can carry em back...
so i informed her rather smugly that the theory is that if i can cart em in the basket to the counter... i can cart em home..
then she laughed at me and said that i have added quite a bit of stuff after i brought the basket to the counter -_-"
so how? you still carried them home right? ![]()
i only had 3 hrs sleep yesterday.. working non-stop..
time to go zzz liao...
nite all..
Originally posted by av98m:so how? you still carried them home right?
yah. thats cos i ish the damn stubborn...
she was rikes going "fang xia ba.... fang sia bah..."
i was rikes..nooooo... and would u rikes, help me hook that bag to the little finger pls ? -_-"
Originally posted by Ferret:
yah. thats cos i ish the damn stubborn...she was rikes going "fang xia ba.... fang sia bah..."
i was rikes..nooooo... and would u rikes, help me hook that bag to the little finger pls ? -_-"
that is so you
-nods-