say, how to you view an adobe illustrator file?
just remember..before i turn off comp..
Cassie... my photoshop expert buddy still working tonight.. havent pang kang yet leh.. paiseh ..he will teach me tmr :) I let u know :)
Originally posted by the Bear:say, how to you view an adobe illustrator file?
you'll need the adobe illustrator software. I got keii to install the complete adobe CS4 suite into my laptop some time back.
right now you can download the demo from the adobe website.
or just steal it from the usual place ![]()
just finished reading a short story......Jonathan Livingstone Seagull....very..................sublime
you'll need the adobe illustrator software. I got keii to install the complete adobe CS4 suite into my laptop some time back.right now you can download the demo from the adobe website.
or just steal it from the usual place
i figured it out.. i could not open 2 files.. the rest are okay.. just using a viewer instead of the whole thing..
i'm going to kick the vendor's arse
Originally posted by the Bear:i figured it out.. i could not open 2 files.. the rest are okay.. just using a viewer instead of the whole thing..
i'm going to kick the vendor's arse
they should have given it to you in pdf format. you can save as pdf from illustrator.
i know.. that's why i'll go kick the vendor's arse...
bloody hell, 4 of the 8 images are nothing inside..
the others are okay...
all they needed to do was to "save as pdf"
the mad boss wanted me to check.. when i wanted to go blast them
hmmm.. i ish notch so keen to go to work tml...
i heard there's a lot of shit waiting for me.. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm.. i ish notch so keen to go to work tml...
i heard there's a lot of shit waiting for me..
poor fer fer..
go in and sling some back
on the bright side... i am off again wed and fri.... -_-"
in other news, looks like the bus freaks went into wiki and disgraced themselves again ![]()
wah la
i KO-ed for from 5 till now
must be the football yesterday
but i have my jogging gear on now, once i warm up a little i will go jog... and do burpees
Supposed to have IPT tonight.
Had to defer to tomorrow since I had a night class just now.
Oh well.... this Saturday's the actual IPPT.... after that, I'm not gonna bother with this for one more year.
RT = free money issit?
i feel like sucking it from SAF, hur hur hur
like... fail the IPPT at the middle of RT too then do the extended one
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha~
somemore if its rank pay... i should be getting more
First time I ever heard of anyone deliberately going for RT just for rank pay. ![]()
We're talking about NSF rank pay, hor....
Originally posted by cassie:How much do they pay for all these sessions?
IPT: since it's completely voluntary, you don't get paid.
RT: since it's coerced, the army must pay you depending on rank and vocation.
In my case, for example, if I were to go for RT, they would have to pay me $12 per session.
Originally posted by fudgester:IPT: since it's completely voluntary, you don't get paid.
RT: since it's coerced, the army must pay you depending on rank and vocation.
In my case, for example, if I were to go for RT, they would have to pay me $12 per session.
That's enough for, erm...one Aston's double-up chicken? And the max is 20 sessions...
Surely there are better ways of making $300.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That's enough for, erm...one Aston's double-up chicken? And the max is 20 sessions...
As you know, kopi just has waaaaaaaaaay too much time on his hands......![]()
Anyway, going to sleep now. Adios.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That's enough for, erm...one Aston's double-up chicken? And the max is 20 sessions...
one session of exercise gets me a double up chicken
what is better than that? ![]()
i am free most of the time anyway ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:They pay you so they could torture you…makes perfect sense. LOL!
IPT participants must be gluttons for punishment, since they subject themselves to torture for free...
And masochists pay CrossFit to torture them. ![]()