Originally posted by fudgester:First time I ever heard of anyone deliberately going for RT just for rank pay.
We're talking about NSF rank pay, hor....
damn, i hope they have it for regulars!

crossfit
and my mum just brought brought home another truckload of groceries....
talk abt timing.... ![]()
evening
Good Evening... Lovely day..:)
so tired
Originally posted by sbst275:so tired
me oso...was at office whole day.. all of us preparing for the peak period :)
I can't believe I'm watching oprah
Originally posted by av98m:I can't believe I'm watch oprah
welcome to auntie world :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
me oso...was at office whole day.. all of us preparing for the peak period :)
I see
Looks like Thurs - Sun bus spotting for me.. The buses involved in shuttles for Army Open Hse at Boon Lay Int
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
welcome to auntie world :)
This one not much reported on PAP Times
SMRT actually lost the bid to operate Melbourne's metro system by MTR Corp!!! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I can't believe I'm watching oprah
oprah is kinda dangerous.. she is believed by many braindead people out there... and she has given a voice to many lunatics who use her show as a platform for their insane views..
and oprah actually agrees with most of them coz she's a whackjob...
just like she gave a voice to Jenny McCarthy who kept ranting on and on about how vaccines caused her child to develop autism.. even when this was debunked as so much bullshit...
worse, there is now a movement against vaccines who is using McCarthy as their poster girl for this shit..
wah lau my body is aching
how to jog and do burpees???
should i rest for a night? or is it a sign to push on?
i am craving for nonya kuehs...!!1
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lau my body is aching
how to jog and do burpees???
should i rest for a night? or is it a sign to push on?
push on.. let your body learn to deal with lactic acid buildup
Originally posted by the Bear:push on.. let your body learn to deal with lactic acid buildup
actually what will happen when the body deals with it?
next time i got higer tolerance to body aches??
I think my left thumb is turning a dark blue .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think my left thumb is turning a dark blue ....
eeek.. what happened.?
latest news on my left foot, not so swollen liao..
and one part of the bruise (broken skin) healed liao :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually what will happen when the body deals with it?
next time i got higer tolerance to body aches??
just like in BMT, you get used to it, your body burns off the lactic acid... you'll be tired but you'll not feel aches the next day
Originally posted by Fatum:I think my left thumb is turning a dark blue ....
leech therapy sounds in order
Originally posted by the Bear:just like in BMT, you get used to it, your body burns off the lactic acid... you'll be tired but you'll not feel aches the next day
really??
So next time, I aching from wakeboarding, i shld do even more exercise so that my body don't feel the ache?
Goodness, ytd was M'sia independence day
yet there's mess created in MCA ytd still