ok i just took a few bites of fried rice.
10.30 - 11pm i will go exercise.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:really??
So next time, I aching from wakeboarding, i shld do even more exercise so that my body don't feel the ache?
i dunno.. it worked for us during BMT..
and for a while before my back was screwed, it worked too
but it's gonna be damned tough
I'm wondering if SC ppl did make a thread over Japan's sweeping change of govt... Cos the LDP rule was like e MIW, over 50 yrs
Originally posted by sbst275:I'm wondering if SC ppl did make a thread over Japan's sweeping change of govt... Cos the LDP rule was like e MIW, over 50 yrs
of course.. and of course it became a fustercluck when the resident crackpots moved in
Originally posted by the Bear:of course.. and of course it became a fustercluck when the resident crackpots moved in
gosh
But I suspect some are alrdy thinking, long held govt seems to be facing having a wave of toppling them
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
eeek.. what happened.?latest news on my left foot, not so swollen liao..
and one part of the bruise (broken skin) healed liao :)
I got stung by an eel tailed catfish at 3am this morning .....
got dragged down to berlayer jetty to fish a "bit" ......
lost a big fish which spat the hook at the shoreline after a long fight .... then I snagged this tiny eel tail catfish less than a foot long .....
the bard went in just underneath the flesh of my thumb about 1cm deep ... and the poison pumped .....
the pain was so intense I nearly peed in my pants ..... and yeah, I was in pain the entire day ..... bugged pinky for a remedy first thing this morning ....
see a doctor!
anyway, check out Zimmern on ch 16 if you have cable..
he's in Russia
Originally posted by Fatum:I got stung by an eel tailed catfish at 3am this morning .....
lost a big fish which spat the hook at the shoreline after a long fight .... then I snagged this tiny eel tail catfish less than a foot long .....
the bard went in just underneath the flesh of my thumb about 1cm deep ... and the poison pumped .....
the pain was so intense I nearly peed in my pants ..... and yeah, I was in pain the entire day ..... bugged pinky for a remedy first thing this morning ....
hah...
that one shouldnt u go see doc for the med to clear up the infection and poison??
oh yeah.. you might lose your thumb since it's black now..
it could be necrosis
Fatum, better go see doc
Originally posted by the Bear:oh yeah.. you might lose your thumb since it's black now..
it could be necrosis
yah.. this one i agreed..
ooi this is serious hor..!
Originally posted by the Bear:oprah is kinda dangerous.. she is believed by many braindead people out there... and she has given a voice to many lunatics who use her show as a platform for their insane views..
and oprah actually agrees with most of them coz she's a whackjob...
just like she gave a voice to Jenny McCarthy who kept ranting on and on about how vaccines caused her child to develop autism.. even when this was debunked as so much bullshit...
worse, there is now a movement against vaccines who is using McCarthy as their poster girl for this shit..
I know that! She's endorsed quite a few quacks and crackpots, including Dr Phil.
But I still find her program fun to watch ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lau my body is aching
how to jog and do burpees???
should i rest for a night? or is it a sign to push on?
I feel like dying after another series of those modified burpees
Originally posted by Fatum:I got stung by an eel tailed catfish at 3am this morning .....
Instead of posting about the incident here, you really should be going to see a doctor about the sting.
ok.. off for e night
gotta take a rest
brb.. me go make my fav celery apple juice for me and mom.. :)
Originally posted by sbst275:ok.. off for e night
gotta take a rest
Have a good night! ![]()
I know that! She's endorsed quite a few quacks and crackpots, including Dr Phil.But I still find her program fun to watch
that's it! u are a macho mary!
I feel like dying after another series of those modified burpees
my turn later
i'm still thinking whether to add jogging in.
maybe i should just keep jogging as a standard.
fark
how is a 3 piece band gonna play kashmir?
seems like a lot of the 70s rock bands had a singer who didn't touch the friggin guitar.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's it! u are a macho mary!
smlj?! what's a macho mary?![]()
smlj?! what's a macho mary?
its a gay term for the muscular guy who is the girly
Originally posted by the Bear:
I'd prefer woman on woman examples. thanks!
smlj?! what's a macho mary?
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!