Originally posted by kopiosatu:its a gay term for the muscular guy who is the girly
damn.. zimmern's eating salo.. pure pork fat ![]()
oh oh oh.. No Reservations.. new season next wednesday!! ![]()

they can take this sign down now that MJ has passed on ![]()

Originally posted by cassie:Salo – recipe for heart attack
worth it..
oh.. guys..

Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. guys..
ooooh
and oh, I feel the urge to go hanabi again. haha. :P
download and print if you want to go have a go at the wagyu sashimi at Sun with Moon
i want portugese tarts :(
Originally posted by the Bear:download and print if you want to go have a go at the wagyu sashimi at Sun with Moon
The broccoli was good.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
The broccoli was good.
nope.. it was horrific
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. it was horrific
ok....each to his own I suppose.
But I thought it was fantastic....but then that was the time when I was faced with melted broccolis ever other day.
bleah...
The broccoli was good.
i love broccoli stirred fried with scallop :)
well, you worship buses.. so there ![]()
Singapore straits = Singapore waters.
Rubbish!!
Like that S China Sea = Yunnan waters??
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i love broccoli stirred fried with scallop :)
broccoli yes....scallop no.
I'm starting to get turned off by seafood these days less fish.
Originally posted by the Bear:
You sure?
They all look like jailbait to me. ![]()
i find them sibeh fail leh ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You sure?
They all look like jailbait to me.
see only mah, not touch.

hmm... maybe ferret has a point ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i find them sibeh fail leh
maybe I'm becoming less fussy with age ![]()
see only mah, not touch.
wait wait
you looking at the astroboy ar?![]()
broccoli yes....scallop no.I'm starting to get turned off by seafood these days less fish.
huh..why no seafood liao?