Originally posted by SBS2601D:
wait waityou looking at the astroboy ar?
polish dude strikes again

u are kidding us...
u like these quality????!!!???
i have doubt about your taste liao...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:polish dude strikes again
omg!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh..why no seafood liao?
was never into seafood in the first place
the worst time was when i went to the toilet during a function and i came back to find 4 jumbo prawns on my plate.
my friends had kindly left some for me without knowing that i had timed my escape to coincide with the prawns.
i sit next to sbs2601D during makan time next time, i help u eat :)
10.25pm! time to get changed.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:10.25pm! time to get changed.
10.30pm, time to zzz...
and u want to lose weight?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i sit next to sbs2601D during makan time next time, i help u eat :)
now why did i log in tonight when i had stuff to do?![]()
I am home at last after a long day. I've smelled enough oil and thinner for the week.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
now why did i log in tonight when i had stuff to do?
to tell me be your makan kaki? hahahaa..
Anyway...time to sleep, till then, guys.
Originally posted by cassie:You can also have half my meal. Most times i can hardly finish everything on my plate.
haha..din i ate almost all the stuff at the thai restaurant at the mountain with u and my supplier?
*hide face, paiseh*
2.4km and 20 burpees~
i feel tired but not dying yet.
maybe next time i should go up to 25 then 30
Originally posted by cassie:It’s ok la. BTW i’m missing the durian creme puffs!
i missed those near your gym ones..
work done
boss chatted..
everything settled..
time to koon liao!! :)
off again tml !
I NEED NEIGHBOURS WHO ARE MORE GENEROUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x