Originally posted by SevenEleven:
with opposition like PKMS? mati liao.
Nah
I know there are practical chaps who are not even recongised at all maybe because they're slightly academically weaker than e elites or say pampered able to take on 'profile enhancing skills' like say learn more music equipements.
I've talked to them, they know wat they're talking abt and I know they're realistic ppl
Originally posted by SevenEleven:mecury poisoning?
mercury poisoning should cause sterility ......
maybe the authorities there see it as a natural way of population control ....
toddy's succeeding where Indira Gandhi's failed ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:mercury poisoning should cause sterility ......
maybe the authorities there see it as a natural way of population control ....
toddy's succeeding where Indira Gandhi's failed ...
i won't mind giving it a try ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i won't mind giving it a try
you had a production run liao ..... so production line close now also no problem .......
my production line only got dry runs so far .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you had a production run liao ..... so production line close now also no problem .......
my production line only got dry runs so far ....
Originally posted by the Bear:
the PM himself looks a bit like an alien too, doesn't he ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:the PM himself looks a bit like an alien too, doesn't he ? ....
Japan has its share of whackos.. about time one got into power ![]()
I dunno, SAF ppl placed barricade to seperate out the Army Open Hse bus queue along Boon Lay Way from the main traffic flow
Thing is, that barricade would create narrower lane for the SBS buses tat just exit out from Boon Lay Int being so thin!
End up created more hazard
at Army Open Hse
Saw a new vehicle during 1 performance... Ford Everest w/ provisions for a roof opening & machine gun post.
Vehicle fitted w/ police type of siren and lighting
The Ford everest is more comfy than the rovers.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:The Ford everest is more comfy than the rovers.
Went there by VO2x 182
The shuttle bus bo lang take, rotting along Boon Lay Way. Mostly all students from ITE Simei in e morning and sec skool kids in afternoon
Japan is filled with whack jobs
I thought everyone knew that
LOL
Originally posted by elindra:Japan is filled with whack jobs
I thought everyone knew that
LOL
yah lor. a lot of weird pervese shit comes from the underbelly of their society, and their literature and film reflect this ![]()
yah lor. a lot of weird pervese shit comes from the underbelly of their society, and their literature and film reflect this
Spirited Away was good.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Spirited Away was good.
you should try The Red Room or something, if you can even find a copy. or Crazy Lips. ![]()
I'm back from Big D's...it's proof that food can taste great without a fistful of salt.
And as for Japan...on the one hand you get strange cults, and on the other, a street culture that hasn't managed to captivate me. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm back from Big D's...it's proof that food can taste great without a fistful of salt.
And as for Japan...on the one hand you get strange cults, and on the other, a street culture that hasn't managed to captivate me.
I do enjoy certain aspects of japanese culture. ![]()
you should try The Red Room or something, if you can even find a copy. or Crazy Lips.
Speak of red room, there's a red house at pasir ris....that's a notoriously haunted place, or so many say.![]()
home.....![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Speak of red room, there's a red house at pasir ris....that's a notoriously haunted place, or so many say.
the red house is not haunted lah.... ...![]()
oh my... e small ones wants to go look at AOH on Sunday
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the red house is not haunted lah.... ...
and why not?![]()