only from Japan can come the insanity that is Tentacle Porn ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:You go try red house and come back and let us know? Haha!
I've only seen it twice.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:only from Japan can come the insanity that is Tentacle Porn
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
and why not?
i never see "things" in there before leh...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i never see "things" in there before leh...
seeing is believing
not seeing is not believing?![]()
I do enjoy certain aspects of japanese culture.
Food has to be one of them. ![]()
Koon time, see ya guys.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
seeing is believingnot seeing is not believing?
erh.. then maybe they dun want to let me see lor...![]()
talking about Japan, i WILL go to Osaka one day to see their aquarium... The Kaiyukan
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Food has to be one of them.
and the yellow thing.. p_k_c_u
Kyoto and Hokkaido..
Kyoto for Geisha..hope i can take pics of them...
Hokkaido for Hot Balloon ride to see diamond dust during winter time !! magicall!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Food has to be one of them.
definitely!! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
and the yellow thing.. p_k_c_u
time to go sleep..
goodnight everyone!!
remember.. tomorrow is FRIDAY!! ![]()
Let's see if this gets anyone sexcited:
Accidental headline of the year starring Ant & Dec ![]()
dun understand the ant thingy...![]()
i got a bad excuse..
i need to take my meds for my foot, so i need food before taking the meds...
digging into the bag of mushroom/ham/pepper creamed bun...and yogurt.....here i come..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun understand the ant thingy...
The two guys used to be known as PJ & Duncan ages ago.
The headline was spread over two pages...they wanted to change the word 'finally' to 'at last' but they changed only one side...ending up with 'a + nally'. 'Can Dec anally match Ant?' ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The two guys used to be known as PJ & Duncan ages ago.
The headline was spread over two pages...they wanted to change the word 'finally' to 'at last' but they changed only one side...ending up with 'a + nally'. 'Can Dec anally match Ant?'
ooo...understand liao...
damn..i have lost touch with many news/stuffs :(
LF, Circle Line from Marymount to Dhoby Ghaut to open Mid next yr
home.... ![]()
my day was going so well... i had a great start... met ah boo for lunch....
and then i gotch screamed at by my boss. on the phone. in my ear. ![]()