photoshop is easy
if u actually take time to really learn how to use it. ![]()
but if its just adjusting some settings, then i don't think that needs teaching. ![]()
time to go jog
feel so fat after no exercise for 2 days.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:photoshop is easy
if u actually take time to really learn how to use it.
but if its just adjusting some settings, then i don't think that needs teaching.
-_-"
Ya try teaching photoshop when it took me 2 hours on what is downloading
i am home....tired out..![]()
tmr gotto get up by 7am and go out by 8am to go class... ![]()
cassie, i am too stoned...give me more time to ask friend who to do the pic for u ...![]()
is it me or is it just damn humid today?
i was perspiring like crazy at the 1/4 mark!
but i managed to do the 3+km route + 20 burpees
burpee no. 19 was half f*ck because i had no strength to pull my legs back in after the push up
I didn't see the guided thread till a few minutes ago.
Guess my friend will probably want to drag me into this if I tell him there's such an exhibition.![]()
No I'm not.
I absolutely dislike history now since I'm forced to study it now.![]()
Originally posted by cassie:History is a core subject? How come? I thought you’re majoring in econs?
I still have to clear subjects from the other departments...its compulsory.
I didn't want Chinese Studies, I abhorred literature, thought philosophy was bull-shit, so I took history.
And I was honest about it when I was asked by my tutor why I chose this module.![]()
In addition to history I had to take sociology and south asian studies, the latter of which turned out to be full of drama.![]()
evening
LF, the lion dance is back
Originally posted by cassie:So how many semesters do you hafta endure for these “elective” subjects?
If I clear them of course.
And then its time to concentrate on my core subjects.
2601 - so wat's your travelling pattern these days?
If I leave at 6 pm it would be ffwd151...
Otherwise its the standard bus-train way.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:If I leave at 6 pm it would be ffwd151...
Otherwise its the standard bus-train way.
Via Sv 95?
morning is MRT - bus also?
Originally posted by sbst275:
Via Sv 95?morning is MRT - bus also?
ya
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
ya
I see... hopefully so far Sv 95 & 96 dun have havoc
ytd 179 gg.. SBS gotta pull in VO2x to tong cos buses from BNL packed, but lots of ppl can't board at Pioneer
Originally posted by sbst275:
I see... hopefully so far Sv 95 & 96 dun have havocytd 179 gg.. SBS gotta pull in VO2x to tong cos buses from BNL packed, but lots of ppl can't board at Pioneer
95's frequency is no good.
96 is better.
Originally posted by cassie:Time to put my feet up. Can’t believe I managed to wear my 4” for most of the day.
You survived.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
95's frequency is no good.96 is better.
of course ma
Originally posted by cassie:Lf, no problemo, photoshop can wait. My pic ain’t going anywhere.
How’s yr foot?
sorry.. was doing some work still ..brought home work to do :(
my foot..erh... less a pig trotter but still puffy lor..
but now walk no need to hop liao :)