LF - got Lion Dance Compeition at Ngee Ann City
Daily till 6 Sept at 7:30pm
Originally posted by sbst275:of course ma
But 95 has higher ridership.
But its not to say 96's is not high either.
On average, 95's freq is about 10-15 min off-peak. 96's is 5-10 min.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
But 95 has higher ridership.But its not to say 96's is not high either.
On average, 95's freq is about 10-15 min off-peak. 96's is 5-10 min.
to be honest, if really being e case it isn't good but to improve 95's freq... yeah hor, 96 not tat packed these days
SBS might be forced to have 95A during Day time to ensure capacity at NUH if NUS's crowd is too hiong
Originally posted by sbst275:LF - got Lion Dance Compeition at Ngee Ann City
Daily till 6 Sept at 7:30pm
no strength liao... i need to go back to work on sunday...
canot finish work....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no strength liao... i need to go back to work on sunday...canot finish work....
aiyo
poor thing
Originally posted by sbst275:
aiyopoor thing
well, think of the bright side... now chong hah...
accumulate all these hours and days...
next year LONG LONG OVERSEAS HOLIDAYS!!! yes!
*smiling brightly*
next year target : japan and taiwan.. :)
have to put tibet and alaska for year 2011 ...
well, think of the bright side... now chong hah...accumulate all these hours and days...
next year LONG LONG OVERSEAS HOLIDAYS!!! yes!
*smiling brightly*
hahahah
2601 - e AOH Shuttle ytd was cmi. SAF Indent buses, end up not many ppl take, no departure (else gotta pay for e trip
). End up took SBS bus from Boon Lay for the Open Hse
Originally posted by sbst275:
hahahah2601 - e AOH Shuttle ytd was cmi. SAF Indent buses, end up not many ppl take, no departure (else gotta pay for e trip
). End up took SBS bus from Boon Lay for the Open Hse
if they wanted a real army experience they could have used the tonners.![]()
Originally posted by cassie:If not for a can’t-get-out-of appointment during Raya, would have made a trip to Taipeh.
Lf, how many days are you planning on taking off next yr? A month? 6 wks?
eh.. for this month end photo trip... i cannot go holiday till end dec liao :(
no time cos it will be super super hell busy... we may need to burn all sunday from oct till dec :(
i intend to take 3 weeks, bagpack :)
oki.. i need to lie down and straighten my spain liao.
tmr class starts before 9am... omg !!
nitey nite darlings :)
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
if they wanted a real army experience they could have used the tonners.
LOL
I dunno tml weekend would change operator or not
Originally posted by cassie:Nite Lf
nite cassie..
log off comp liao :)
nite cassie..
log off comp liao :)
need temp help for six weeks? my princess is looking for a temp job.
wtf am i doing at home on a friday?
but if i go out, i eat...
kopi do you know tat 2nd Link M'sia side going to enforce touch n go payment from Sept 14?
i don't think that involves bikes mah.
but my friend is going jb next tuesday, i can't remember where is the correct place to buy the cards... i think gotta park at the side at the immigration stations then go some office and buy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't think that involves bikes mah.
but my friend is going jb next tuesday, i can't remember where is the correct place to buy the cards... i think gotta park at the side at the immigration stations then go some office and buy
all vehicles tat's paying toll
I think is purchase from the PLUS house
all vehicle that's paying toll?
then that excludes bikes, MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA~
i just know that i pay 1.30 ringgit to use the NS Highway all the way to thailand
the only reason to go out at night, is to eat.
can't think of any other reason
i just want sunday to come so i get to play football