eh wait, 2nd link
2nd link gotta pay
so that means next time if i ride up to thailand i should use causeway, besides... its nearer to the highway
Originally posted by kopiosatu:all vehicle that's paying toll?
then that excludes bikes, MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA~
i just know that i pay 1.30 ringgit to use the NS Highway all the way to thailand
2nd Link itself dun have toll meh?
If Tuas got collect, Tg Kupang would collect as well
i pay only at singapore side
m'sia side i only pay 1.30 to use the highway.
back from dinner and walkabout...
wonderful night makaning at Sun at CHIJMES
had a pile of stuff... sinful stuff... wagyu sashimi, foie gras, stuffed squid..
and i had to bottles of malt beer ![]()
I see
but doesn't make sense, i buy a 10 ringgit card just to use 1.30?
because all the way up i don't have to pay toll
see see? go out at night is to eat only
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but doesn't make sense, i buy a 10 ringgit card just to use 1.30?
Think yeah, only tat Tg Kupang toll station going cashless
NS Highway can still use cash
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but doesn't make sense, i buy a 10 ringgit card just to use 1.30?
it's a conspiracy.. same as getting a cashcard and IU in Singapore for the Malaysian cars...
but the main reason is to stop the petty pilfering by the cashiers at the toll booths
well i'm not touring anytime soon either
i'll probably get back a big bike when i hit 30 or 31.
which is soon. fark.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:well i'm not touring anytime soon either
i'll probably get back a big bike when i hit 30 or 31.
which is soon. fark.
i don't think the little bike of yours can reach Muar, let alone Thailand ![]()
I think the infighting in MCA is getting too big... Evening papers keep on reporting.
Anyway it seems to me, our MOE dun really know how to nuture talents from young, but as a whole know to use $$ to get top uni grads...
Maybe tat's why one said talents can't be trained... it's simply no intension, only bothering to nuture e elites
it can reach thailand
not in 8hrs.
probably 3 days ![]()
i AM hungry
i'm thinking of nasi lemak
but if i stay at home, i won't eat.
maybe i can find an apple in the fridge
i wonder what place offers 24hrs fishball noodles
someone "hacked" the crosswalk signs ![]()

The Final Destination is the worst Final Destination movie ever. Not that its bad, just not as good as 1,2 and 3. :-x
fark
the apple is like an appetizer...
i better go sleep before i get more hungry!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it can reach thailand
not in 8hrs.
probably 3 days
1 day. proven.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
1 day. proven.
of course i can reach in 1 day
but what for? the bike isn't comfortable to ride on
i rather stop and sleep at a hotel along the way
Originally posted by kopiosatu:of course i can reach in 1 day
but what for? the bike isn't comfortable to ride on
i rather stop and sleep at a hotel along the way
Lots of food, ciggies, fuel breaks is the way to go.
just finished ice age 3
now watching angels and demons
after this should be night at the museum 2
what a saturday