i am sleepy......
just found 1 pic from my last year trip ..hehe..

still clueles what to take in the next trip.. maybe i start to do some research on it tmr :)
now, i may just lie and relax and go zzz early tonight....
u have serious archiving problems
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u have serious archiving problems
actually yes leh.. my stuff all over the place :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
actually yes leh.. my stuff all over the place :(
and that applies to everything, not just your digital photos ![]()
and that applies to everything, not just your digital photos
ooi..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:just finished ice age 3
now watching angels and demons
after this should be night at the museum 2
what a saturday
I will watch Halo Wars after my shower. Then mabe final destination 1 or 2.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi..
your room. what state is it in? ![]()
halo wars is a movie?
FARK! halo wars has 0 seeders!! smlj!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:halo wars is a movie?
someone spliced all the movie scenes from the games into a 30 minute movie ![]()
someone spliced all the movie scenes from the games into a 30 minute movie
that's enough to tell a story???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's enough to tell a story???
no idea. tell you after I watch it
your room. what state is it in?
slighty better...before tsunami strikes..![]()
i convert this pic to b/w... i like it... any place i need to improve.
kopi? ![]()

i think u have to learn something
if u like it, then u like it
if u want to please everyone, it will never end.
do u go on these trips to take photos that other people like or for you to like?
understand?
that said, the photos is alright as it is. b/w probably draws out more focus on the eye that colour
no lah... i am asking your opinion on technical aspect of the pic/photoshop highlight shadow, any place that need to take note of ..to improve lah..
din ask pple like or not lah...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:slighty better...before tsunami strikes..
Originally posted by cassie:Where and when did you take this pic?
last year siem reap trip...nov 08... ![]()
if u want u can add contrast
even when it comes to photoshop
u do what u like, its the same thing.
it would be easier if u asked how to do a certain effect
ok, halo wars time