good good.. want to go makan the lar piah..
they're selling already?
Originally posted by the Bear:good good.. want to go makan the lar piah..
they're selling already?
saw the cake lar piah and e smaller 2's on display leh
The guy told me coming nearer to lunar Aug, the 2's would come w/ Durian flavour
MotoGP in 5 mins! Somehow the two guys leading the 125cc race crashed into each other on the last lap. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:trust the fat f*cks from that country to come up with this
I've a feeling that they will start showing up on the new jap av titles
Originally posted by sbst275:
no idea cos when I was around e area, there was like 4 mata vehicle around and they had tat tent to cover e corpseIt's e block tat's just beside C'wealth MRT station
the new hdb flat there ?
Yesterday afternoon opposite my flat, there was this guy sitting on the railing in front of a unit on the 11th floor, throwing a stack of S$1 note and letters down the flat.
According to my folks, the guy loan S$200k to someone in the unit and he cant get money back fm him. So must have very depressed and sad thats why want to jump.
Originally posted by zoragirl:the new hdb flat there ?
Yesterday afternoon opposite my flat, there was this guy sitting on the railing in front of a unit on the 11th floor, throwing a stack of S$1 note and letters down the flat.
According to my folks, the guy loan S$200k to someone in the unit and he cant get money back fm him. So must have very depressed and sad thats why want to jump.
yeap, e one beside SS
Wa. Sobs, but honestly sometimes loan ppl money isn't good either.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:MotoGP in 5 mins! Somehow the two guys leading the 125cc race crashed into each other on the last lap.
whoa.. i watched the last bits of the 250 race only.. was having dinner
yeap, e one beside SSWa. Sobs, but honestly sometimes loan ppl money isn't good either.
you should only ever loan money that you're prepared to never see again. that's why I turned down someone who wanted to borrow a few k from me recently.
yeap, e one beside SSWa. Sobs, but honestly sometimes loan ppl money isn't good either.
no news on the suicide at Tanglin halt....wonder what happen..
yah, the guy actually loan money to the person who is a loan shark, take 'chup zi kee', 4D etc...
I think tat touch n go cashless thing, suspect they want us to go cashless for good at NS Highway as well
Knowing Singkies are alrdy well versed on card payment, it's easier to get us to switch
Originally posted by zoragirl:no news on the suicide at Tanglin halt....wonder what happen..
yah, the guy actually loan money to the person who is a loan shark, take 'chup zi kee', 4D etc...
wa... win
av - yeap, true
no idea cos when I was around e area, there was like 4 mata vehicle around and they had tat tent to cover e corpseIt's e block tat's just beside C'wealth MRT station
that place is best known for aging population, drug addicts, ss ...quite problematic one leh..
well, could be one of those lah.
you should only ever loan money that you're prepared to never see again. that's why I turned down someone who wanted to borrow a few k from me recently.
better than one of my gal friend (who just divorce) who wanted to loan 5K from me, to buy a hdb at tanjong pagar, near to the pub where she "play" with younger boys...
btw, she has a 6 year old daughter then...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
that place is best known for aging population, drug addicts, ss ...quite problematic one leh..well, could be one of those lah.
tat one ish e new 30+ storey flats one leh
possible to have 'new' residents
agreed also.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
better than one of my gal friend (who just divorce) who wanted to loan 5K from me, to buy a hdb at tanjong pagar, near to the pub where she "play" with younger boys...btw, she has a 6 year old daughter then...
I rather people hate me for refusing to lend money to them than to hate me for trying to collect back the money after lending it to them :P
Originally posted by the Bear:
yucks
tml bringing e small ones out to AOH tml. they wanna see e ti kak chia
The Doctor/Donkey wins!
and it seemed so easy for him..
Originally posted by the Bear:The Doctor/Donkey wins!
and it seemed so easy for him..
wtf show are you watching? ![]()
wa.... wow.. tts.. very .. cool actuallyy
why not cat shaped pears? hurhur.
wtf show are you watching?
the MotoGP race..
Valentino "The Doctor" Rossi won.. he put a Donkey (from Shrek) on his helmet because he said he was a total donkey (an Italian term for idiot) at the last race for crashing out..
so he's The Donkey for this race too ![]()
will i die if i eat 3-4 eggs today? like have a stroke or what?