burp
so sleepy
going off to another busy week
cleaning up e whole place.. back whenever I'm free
i work 24 hours and still working now ![]()
Peter Schmeichel's in Russia, sorting recyclables from rubbish. His accent and sense of irony make the show quite entertaining.
And speaking of Dirty Jobs...I have a friend who works p/t at a cookie factory, picking out bad ones from the line as they zoom past. Being in Europe however, she still earns more than I do. ![]()
yeah.. Dirty Job is cool as heck..
this one with Pete is as cool as the american version ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Go to zzz or at least nap a bit. Continue after that.
cannot leh.. i do now.. later zzzzzzzzzzz all the way till tmr liao..:)
to reward myself, i bought myself a yummy $2 hong kong chicken pie..
very very nice :)
Originally posted by cassie:What’s the definition of a “bad cookie”? Mis-shapen? Missing a raisin? Haha!
Burnt, undercooked, misshapen, too big or small, etc. It's hot as hell and you leave smelling like the place...it's a soul-destroying job.....but she's Belgian and that's why it makes the rates here look pathetic.
Even in Poland minimum wage may be a meaningless S$2.40/h but at least it exists. ![]()
in 30 mins..i am going to grab my pillow and zzz liao...![]()
i worked at Bugger Krap and i have hated fast "food" ever since ![]()
wth... young boys jumped to death...thinking they can be demon slayers???
what's in their minds!!
Originally posted by cassie:They’re delusional in thinking they’ve super demon slayer power
yah.. i was quite dumb dumb when i was at their age. oso din think of these foolish acts oso lah..
i had a mega mcspicy and 20 pc nuggets today
i wonder if that is enough energy for the day
because now i'm hungry.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wth... young boys jumped to death...thinking they can be demon slayers???
what's in their minds!!
Wah.... linkie?
that was my lunch ![]()
then there was jamming
then i came back and KO-ed for almost 3 hrs.
i need to find energy drinks...
i need to have soy milk!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that was my lunch
then there was jamming
then i came back and KO-ed for almost 3 hrs.
i need to find energy drinks...
i need to have soy milk!!!
go get some vitasoy or something like that.. i saw that it was on sale at Giant on sunday
Oh ok never mind.... I'm looking at the demon slayer news on CNA.....
Never thought such retardedness could happen right here in Singapore.... with teens up to 18 years old, at that. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:go get some vitasoy or something like that.. i saw that it was on sale at Giant on sunday
oh yeah i forgot that i'm going to bkk
plenty of soy drinks there!
damn, i lost 5-6kg since my last trip
i wonder if i'll gain it all back
Originally posted by fudgester:Wah.... linkie?
i saw in on the Channel 8 news... one of the boy was (now was) a top school kid somemore... what a pity.