Originally posted by zoragirl:A preggy mom, near full-term, asked the doc to do a c-section for her today at 9.09am....
i have to ask wtf is wrong with her...
Originally posted by cassie:Actually 09/09/09 at 9:09 isn’t all that great coz this period still falls under the hungry ghost month. So what gives about having a baby today, apart from the number 9 on birth certs etc.
it is memorable, i worked from 0909hr till now, and havent stop working..:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
it is memorable, i worked from 0909hr till now, and havent stop working..:(
is your weight also 90.9kg? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Wow KB speaks Spanish too?!
I used Google Translate. ![]()
is your weight also 90.9kg?
chooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! !!!!
dun laugh hor... pple who used to "say" me fat, now fatter than me a lot...
and then...remember my fairy dust effect.... want some? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
dun laugh hor... pple who used to "say" me fat, now fatter than me a lot...and then...remember my fairy dust effect.... want some?
this is horrific ![]()
Big Mac Burrito!

Originally posted by cassie:Yr fairy dust has been and i believe would continue to be exceptionally potent. In fact i think yr aura is now more powerful than before! Look at Bkt Tinggi – happened before yr trip.
my insurance agent told me she went there before, very beautiful...
erh..i cant be so powerful to shake up the place i look forward to go bah..
except tibet last year lor :(
i have my hong kong mushroom carrot pie with me here..
should i eat it or leave it for breakfast tmr...
hmm..i go steal dad's yogurt bah... i forgot to bring mine back from office..
and my honey yogurt...arghh..in office fridge too !
time to sleep liao... my eyes tearing liao..:( too much comp :(
Machine Girl rocks..
waiting for Robo-Geisha to be available for download ![]()
i am going to the famous amk cher-cha stall now..
brb later to report the dishes feedback..:)
hehe..
NNB!!!
I typed something to ask my tutor via e-mail and it eloped with the telephone call.
*groan*
gotta type it out again.
Originally posted by cassie:Back from some speedwork training. Lesson learnt: training with the boys is way outta my league!
sorry, pardon my lack of knowledge but what the heck is that?